Pepsi Commercial - Lucky son of a gun!!

Hai ray kylie :blush:

[video]10355.0.5456354.Pepsi Commercial - Kylie Minogue.mpg[/video]

ha ha ha !!! :hehe: :k:

She's as short as a desi girl ....

I want pepsi too :grumpy:

sanu vi pepsi chahi di ae.. :crying:

i was on my to juma prayers and just this - i hope i would be able to keep my concentration during the khutba. :nono4:

CHEeGUm :smash: :bash:

And just as hot :devil:

omair_mal1k, gives you even more reason to go to jumma. Meray liyeh bhee dua karna yaar :halo:

:rotfl: u guys really are gr8…mujhe bhi pepsi chahiye…!

I still remember kylie in a concert in Dubai & I was lucky to see her from a distance of only well 1 feet…I was in a duty free sponsored powerboat event, well she was short alright around 4 feet something, but she is hoooooooooooooot :howling wala icon*

I saw an Indus commercial of Pepsi with a similar theme but with Reema & a college boy :hehe:…no reema could only come close not sit in da guys lap.

I don't like pepsi. Rooh Afza is better.

*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
I don't like pepsi. Rooh Afza is better.

Wonder if kylie minogue will ever do such a commercial for rooh afza.

^haha^

Re: Pepsi Commercial - Lucky son of a gun!!