People with White Cloth

93 Muslims died in the city of Kandhar including 18 people of just one family.

Inna lillahi wa inna illahi rajioon

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1_62542_1_6.jpg

link

inlalhay va ina alhya rajaon

Inna lillahi wa inna illahi rajioon
May ALLAH provide them a place in JANNATH...Amin

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

Originally posted by Ali_R:
***Inna lillahi wa inna illahi rajioon*
May ALLAH provide them a place in JANNATH...Amin

i 2nd that!...
may God bless u all...

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni...
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni...
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein...
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni...

inna lilah-e-wainna elayhi rajaoon

Yeah but t/ Defense Dept. cannot confirm this

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

, just like yesterday Rumsfield called t/ Taliban claim of hitting a hospital nothing but a bunch of lies! Lets see when do they admit this lie!

Just tonite a Defense Dept. spokesperson ( can’t remeber her name) said they did not drop a 1000 lb. bomb on a hospital, but on a senior citizen home. I laughed out loud @ their joke!
Before that they admitted what Taliban has been claiming all along that they did drop a similar bom on a residential area.

How does it feel to be t/ richest country in t/ world bombing t/ poorest country already in t/ stoneage thanx to all t/ sanctions imposed ??

I guess thats what they mean by American pride!

Inalillahay wa ina elayhe Rajaoon,

S_P

Originally posted by FunkyDesi:
** they did not drop a 1000 lb. bomb on a hospital, but on a senior citizen home. I laughed out loud @ their joke!

Before that they admitted what Taliban has been claiming all along that they did drop a similar bom on a residential area.

Initally, they said, they didn't bomb UN workers, then Red Cross, then villages, now hospitals. They are not telling the truth at all. In fact, the bearded mullahs are proven to be telling the truth as media itself is surprised how come they are not giving exaggerated figures of deaths of civilians.

Idea of old home is funny itself as Pakistanis are not aware of this thing then how Afghans would know who likes to live in extended family houses.

Liars w/ no boundaries. That’s what they really are! Now they are claiming that t/ Taliban may poison t/ “humanitarian food supply” to mislead Afghans against t/ Americans. Geez they are getting weirder by t/ second. It’s like watching a 3rd grade,never ending sci-fi movie

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

yeah one of these guys in work they said that afghans are all terrorists ..i asked why they said cuz they show it on ccn and bbc,,,wat i think of cnn and bbc now is ..... i dont wanna say it ...its just a propaganda channel nothing else ...no one even knew who tal/ were and now its on everyones mouth ..i wonder why these ppl dont look 4 any other source of information...why cnn and bbc thr all lies..

funki desi well said ...and wat they said abt the poisoning is just stuuuuuupid...

Inalillah-e-Vainna Ilaih-e-Rajeon

It is better to aim high n miss the mark then to aim low n make it

Now, you read and hear from other sources, (other than bbc, cnn) and more reliable sources that the anthrax attacks could also be a work of some Racist groups or some Ultra right extremist group (skinheads) who just used this oppertunity to do more damage to the muslim community and put the blame on the Muslims, who knows maybe even the Plane highjacking was done by them, and they made it look like some arabs did it...!!!

Such threats given by these groups in the past have been confirmed.

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited October 26, 2001).]

INA LILAH E WA INA ELAHY RAJEOON

It has been confirmed that it wasn’t 18 members but 22 members of one family who died.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

To God we belong and to God is our return. May Allah grant them heaven...

inlilah he wa inalai he rajeoon,

FunkyDesi,
Feels Terrible, Awful, Heartbreaking.

[This message has been edited by confused (edited October 28, 2001).]

watch your language man.. have some respect in your words.. have to say something negative? say it without losing control of your language..

*NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile*