should u just stop trusting them?
or give them another chance?
Re: People who turn back on their word...what to think of them??
if its a one time thing.....forgive them and give another chance..if its a regular thing...stop trusting them :)
Do nothing
That way they'll come here :p
Re: People who turn back on their word…what to think of them??
depends on the situation.
if it was hey i will come to meet you and he/she didnt.give another chance but well i dont believe in giving chances .People who are genereally morally ill,dont deserve chances .people dont generally change?
i normally try to find out why they backed out ...if its a genuine reason...i forgive ....but i have a tendency not to forget :p so there's a high chance next time u promise me something imma say please dont promise me anything thanks :p
but if its a flu-flu reason i start keeping my distance from such people...cuz someone who backs out on their word without a genuine reason loses respect in my eyes...and i cant even interact with such ppl
if its a flu-flu reason
What O-o
:@: kya huwa samajh nahi aaya?
Re: People who turn back on their word…what to think of them??
Nahi mai ne what waisay hee kaha hai ![]()
oh okay phir theek hai :@:
You' re confusing me :(
MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! :@:
err i mean...i have no idea what ur talking about :@:
PS: flu-flu reason means: like stupid dumb dumb excuse
People who turn their back on their world?
Clarify please.
Stop trusting and never give them another chance.
People who turn their back on their world?
Clarify please.
its word.........means making a promise/deal/agreement and then not fulfilling what you promised to do/ your end of the deal...
Either don't talk to them or forgive them. Nomi, pick the right one.
Depends who has broken their promise. If someone who i don't like.... i don't forgive them. But if someone who i like or who is good friend of mine.. then i will give him/her another chance..... Infact i could give them many chances.
If it were first time they did this..then give them a chance bearing in mind they may have had a reasonable excuse from being able to honour thier word. Islam also says 'to make 72 excuses for your brother'..
If they did it repeatedly...then dont trust them.
Stop trusting them and next time take their words with a pinch of salt.
Dont rely on them 100% next time around.