People who are Pissing me off on GS

i m not gonna respond to you, i m gonna just let you say what you will and then when you are tired you’ll be quite, i can respond to you but its like hitting my head against a brick religious wall. so all of you can bite me (not all but all of the guppies who are trying to piss me off.)

Re: People who are Pissing me off on GS

kiya huwa Dani?

Nothing :hugz:

What happened Danial? :hugz:

ok :hugz:

:hehe: hugging men

nothing bro :hugz: just people, i m too tired to respond to em. plus its canada day today. so i m happy :smiley:

Shikra and i have a brotherly relationship, friday is hug day.

for shikra :hugz:

Yes, every friday is a hugging day for us :hugz: Sometimes it’s other days as well, depending on the occasion :blush:

ssssshhshhhh chup:chai: …itna uncha nahi booltey:nono4: …

yEAA group hugg :dhimpak:

^ :smack:

Kia aaj life1 mai ziyada jottai perh gaye:D

^ :rotfl: nooooooooo i dont go to life 1 any more, they bore me.

:waves: danial … be happy

OK to kia problem ho gai bhai :slight_smile:

sirf danial, aur mai jo dukhi hoo uss ka kiya :naraz:

Nothing mang, i m gonna bring back my religious ID and take care of these guys. :cb: all these guys who are pissed at me now, will not know what hit em.

:biggthumb

:jhanda: