People...out of their minds?

Generally speaking I have noticed this happens:

A has an argument with B. B says something and A doesn’t like it.

Now in A’s clever little head all he can think is that ‘oh B said this maliciously so I’ll be an arse too’

Now, my question is this, WHY do people think with such a retarded thought process?

Not that I am a saint or a fluffy bunny myself but when I argue I usually sit down and think ‘hey maybe he/she had a point and were right in what they said’.

In other words in my head the first thing that goes after arguments is trying to justify the OTHER person’s POV and trying to see the REASONING behind what they said. And I think it helps, as it doesn’t make my head big and it makes me accept when I am not right and maybe make me apologise to the other person.

Now why doesn’t saara jahaan apply this simple thing so we can all live and khilar sakoon se?

Re: People…out of their minds?

cuz we all arent shak :emmy:

I admitted that…:emmy:

Re: People...out of their minds?

When people are emotional they dont see anything but their huge fat ego

Yes but why?

Thats why God has given us a brain :smack:

Chalo jee, aik kaam ki kabhi serious thread kholi hai mai ne uus se bhi saaray bhaag gai :no:

People just refuse to see beyond their mindset maybe? It's usually women who do that too :(

people wont lik change ... want other to adjust according to themmmmmmmmmmmm :(

We should make a banner out of this, and stick it up on GS :D

But why?!

God gave us a brain!

mgt b they think tht ...aqal use karai gainn to woo khatam naa hoo jie...:D

Shak I don’t know what you were exactly talking about acha. I was just generalising :barbie:

We should also make this a banner “Shak likes girls with boy cuts”

:cb:

A woman finally said the truth out, please let me bask in this glorious moment.

If god gave us a brain to use then there are a million or more examples where human beings generally don't use their brain. If god gave us a brain and the thinking capability then people won't be killing each other in this world, won't be back biting, won't be hurting peoples feelings and many other things. If only human beings can start using what god has already given us, then that would be awesome.

Oh as for your thread, sometimes in anger, people forget to use their brain. True fact. That could be why it happens like that. It is not always EGO KA MASLA.

Your Latin-isque inscription beneath your username distracted me too much.

Lol.

^ naam mai kiya rakha hai :-D

It's not just an inscription, I graduated with it. LOL.

sara jahan doesnt apply this coz its not ‘jannat’…its the duniya where you have to live & bear with everything & everyone

:sigh: wish life was that easy

It should be if people used their heads for once!