people like OBL glorify islam.....
Originally posted by devil123:
people like OBL glorify islam.....
,.. and hows that.. majority of muslims in the world dont like or want to follow OBL..its the anger with USA that peopel like OBl try to flame muslims sentiments.. can u give reference of any ahadis or verse from Quran where its allowed to kill or destroy any embassy ? He admitted of killing hundreds during bomb attacks on embassies in Africa ! The practice of respecting and granting immunity to ambassadors has been folllowed before Islam and was a corner point of Islamic traditions.. killing innocent people may be glorifying to u but not to me.. good deeds glorify Islam not killing..
well wut i would want is that abdulkalam to unite with pakistan and help them out but who knows pakistan may turn him down.. and abdul kalam might even tell us some secret about indias nuclear technology, but after all indians are not that dum
khuda hafiz
Well i surely can not say what i am thinking,
but lets clear some thing.
First u must kidding (last ur reply).
U r kinda innocent baby who is thinking pakistan and islaam a word.First clear these r two words.Virutality is exception.So why he world come to here and this is more kidding to wish for a muslim to say another muslim to broke the islamic rule.
don t u know that even islaam does not allow it.
if u wanan more u can start a thread in relegion.
But what i request to u and all other is to avoid teh talking style.
Adull kalam aie na aie leken kitni shurm ki baat hay ke u ppl talk to each other in this way. Yar have respect for others and try to listen thats what other says,
i can understand hali's emotions well i am with because i know thats the love to islaam and we have to show the right path to think and to act, not in way u people criticising.
Degas at least i do not expect it from you ,yar if u think u r mature and some one is tailking immaturaity then u talk to him in this way ke app koi cheez uthaoo aur us ke sur pe maar doo ya phir us ke emotions ke respect na keroo.
Both things r important,
Mooman ki islaam ke leai mohhbat aur islaam ke kanoon ki pabandi bhi,So klaam is doing right and we have to disuis it in a polite manner.
Kainaat Mein Aik Khuda hay,Aasman mein aik sooraj hay Aur zameen pe bhi aik Khakan hey. Khan-e-Azam
Your right, we shouldn’t judge him without even knowing him…
Well, FlameZZ, you were right, hes a nobody. He was just used by the Indian govt to show a sense of unification with the Muslims of India...
Nobodys don't become DRDO chiefs or scientific advisors.
Kalam's contributions to Indian Missile program is exemplery. Probably he is the most protected man in India after ABV, Advani and Farooq.
why should he? when All of Muslims in the world minus Abdul Kalam cannot sit/unite together, then what good is Abdul Kalam? Its not that technology like Nuclear Bomb will save Pakistan, but our Imaan/faith in Allah SWT which will be success for us.
If you really are muslim, then you would have read verses in Quran which tell that entire universe cannot harm someone if Allah SWT doesn’t wish so, and if entire universe wants to save someone but Allah SWT wishes it to die/destroy then no one can save it.
Its our beleif in technology which is pushing us to unconsciously disbeleif in Allah SWT and more dependency on technology.
May Allah SWT guide us all towards right and help us follow the right
[This message has been edited by Changez_like (edited April 01, 2002).]
Oh well, he is still a traitor of islam in my point of view who works for a hindu nation and yet the enemy of that nation is a muslim nation but india kicked him out of the indian atomic research or wutever, he cant even get a job know, people like him deserve that according to wut i know about him, i might be wrong about him but i am very sure that i am not, everyone gimme ur opinion and tell me wut u personally think about abdul-kalam, thx
khuda hafiz
You guys are arguing for no reason. Who are we to judge that who's bad or who's good or who's doing harm to Islam and who's not. Just wait for the judgement day and we will find out. Whats the point scolding each other and arguing over something thats taking you no where. Some people will pay for their evil or bad doings in this world some will have to pay in the next. There is a saying for those who do evil. "Allah Subhana Ta'llah unke rusi dhele kar deta hai"We should look at our ownself before we point at someone else. But it does really hurt that muslims instead of supporting Pakistan are not really supporting Pak. They put there own interest first instead of Islam. But hey I do believe on Allah that one day they all will be begging for forgiveness but then it will be too late. Thats all I have to say.
Personally I don't like him
You can tell the difference by looking at their faces, Dr. Qadeer looks so bright and this guys face looks like he has done something bad or maybe evil
[This message has been edited by Question (edited April 01, 2002).]
I gues A.Q.Khan’s face looks bright because of the light from the copier machine he was using to Photo-Copy Nodong’s design.
Or it could be Sunlight reflecting from the fresh coat of green pain he just painted on a chinese bomb.
kumarakn, that wasn't funny at all, that shows how immature you are, please think before you say something, he is islam's hero in my point of view, so please, think before you say sometin
khuda hafiz
Ukhalil, Mr. Kalam has righted the wrong done to Islam by a 1000 Jehadis or a 1000 suicide bombers for that matter.
Originally posted by ukhalil11:
**kumarakn, that wasn't funny at all, that shows how immature you are, please think before you say something, he is islam's hero in my point of view, so please, think before you say sometin
khuda hafiz**
Does that person gotta mind whom you are arguing to?
Take Your Best Shot At Me
Brahmos, i dont know wut ur talking about, ur statement doesn't make sense or its just me so please explain and make it specific. thanks
khuda hafiz
Ukhalil, what I meant was increasingly people of the world are coming to a (possibly wrong) conclusion that people following Islam are stuck in the past. They are not willing to adapt the modern way of life. They have not embraced the modern education system. Is a muslim any different from any other human. No. But if you look at the muslim societies they are lagging behind in development. (They are rich because of petro dollars is a different thing, but they do not have any grass root institutions). A Muslim country like Malaysia that follows the modern education system is among the most advanced nation of South East Asia. But middle eastern muslim countries that follow the madrasa education are wasting the potential of their citizens. With no practical use of this education, these people are caught in the web of poverty. Poverty leads to hopelesness which then leads to fanaticism. Mr. Kalam just goes on to prove that if given proper direction Muslim brains can be among the best.
[This message has been edited by Brahmos (edited April 02, 2002).]
the problem with some individuals is that they put religion before their nationality...and the results are obvious like what happened in afghanistan....
musharaaf made a statment today saying pakistan won't interfere with afghanistan matters...So guys do learn something from mushraaf and don't try to view anything from reigious point of view ...
As long as musharraf is concerned, he is just a plain ******* and a kadiani, kadiani aren't consider as muslims and yet, a kadiani is a president of 3rd largest muslim nation by population and the strongest muslim nation in the world, so its weird, he does wutever usa tells him to, and usa feeds him well, so people like musharraf have gave islam a bad name also, correct me if i am wrong, thx alot!
khuda hafiz
khalil,
In almost evey post you have asked people to get their facts straight!.. I would suggest the same thing to you. you are calling India a hindu Nation, which she’s not!
And what do you want the indian muslims to do? Just sit at home and do nothing? Because if they go to work they would be helping the indian economy. Or do you want all the muslims in India to move to Pakistan and create a refugee situation which we cannot handle?.
I would like you to give us some background on yourself (if you can). What do you do? where do you live? and what gives you the right to justify other muslims?
Just do us all a favor.. “THINK” before you speak