PEOPLE IN UAE!!!!!!!!!! LISTEN UP!!!!!

People listen up!!! Please VSMS or MMS as much as possible till 30th June!!! If you have Etisalat you might win!!!

"Have it. Live it. Love it. Win it!
Send 10 or more Voice SMS or MMS to your loved ones and get a chance to win digital cameras, MobileCams, 3G broadband USBs, laptops, DVD players and lot more.

This offer is valid until 30th June 2009.

http://www.etisalat.ae/index.jsp?lang=en&type=content&currentid=91cd0df50ae7b010VgnVCM1000000c24a8c0____&contentid=95e03ba396d41210VgnVCM1000000c24a8c0RCRD&parentid=91cd0df50ae7b010VgnVCM1000000c24a8c0____"

What do you guys think? Does anyone want to send me any voice messages? :stuck_out_tongue: Let’s help each other out ;p I do not mind spending my credit doing voice messages at all! :smiley: Are you going to DO IT?

Re: PEOPLE IN UAE!!!!!!!!!! LISTEN UP!!!!!

Im in!!!

Re: PEOPLE IN UAE!!! LISTEN UP!!!

Oh cool tis is so exciting! I always wanted to hear you/talk to you :cb:

hahahaah!!!!!!! Silly billyyy!!!! So who else is in?????...

Re: PEOPLE IN UAE!!! LISTEN UP!!!

LOL I am a silly billy who went on to a hill and became a hill billy hehe:cb:.. I do not know let people come

Hey!!! Theres a film called the English man who went up a hill and came down a mountain!!!!

LOL you are kidding?! There is a film called that?! hahehehe I did not know about hat hehe

Shouldn't this be in Cafe or Bazar Talk? I don't see what this has to do with Travel & Tourism?

It is a dubai topic, I posted it under dubai! :)

Sallams Mr Brain... OOOOhhhhhhh Its my fault actually!!! :o

how is it your fault llol?? poppies how about I send u a voice message right nnow?? :p

Because hunny buns it was me that mentioned the film and thats what the Brain was getting at- and u were in the firing line!!!!

Ohhh u cud do!!!! I dont think I have voicemail on my fone though

Ok I will send you one, you tell me here if you receive it or not :p Oh you do not need voicemail to send voice messages... instead of dialing for example 0504675245 just do *0504675245 to send voice message.....

abhi main zinda hooooooooo :p....

main bhi hoo naa..

chalo achi baat hai :p

ye to hai :p