Re: People… I just

Thinking :hmmm:
hare cutting saloon and booty parlar :blush:

Haircut is $3 in Houston. I might go there to get a haircut and save $9 :hmmm:

u kiddin ..3 dollar :eek:…pakistan sai karwa k atai hoi:hmmm:

Re: People... I just

Abey nahi yaar, there's just so much competition because of foreign workers. That's why they give you a haircut for as minimum as $2.99. Here in my town, not much competition, hence the minimum is like $12.95.

okay i never heard of a 3$ haircut.. where do you people live !!!??!

This is South for you baby :smooth: The $3 haircut is in Houston, TX.

ein jaldi ajaonga paa je…bus amma ki seht teek hojaynaa…:halo:

$6 - $7 in a Pakistani style hajjam ki dukan - located in nooks and corners of the city. Otherwise it is anyting from $12 to $22 from a NORMAL hair cutting saloon

I live in an expensive place :hayaa:

Chachoo: Chalo chalo south chalo :jhanda:

haha I donno bout da ' Ghetto South ' hmmm

Not everyone is ghetto, they have some suljhey huey, smart, and intelligent people like me :smooth:

wooooh…cheap hair cuts…

i pay around $ 30-40 to get my hair done…how cum:aj:

the highest ive paid is 25 bucks…maybe cus u got more hair…or heavier…i dunnoo:konfused:

post it in image…i gotta see it to believe it :snooty:

Wellll

I could..but ummmm lemme think about it :D

where are the pics../?:halo:

me wus thinkin the same thing…:halo: