:salam2:
Re: People can fall in love in 3 seconds
great explanation!
Indeed explained very well.
Loved it!
dude you have like three dozen girls as friends right here on gs. now you think this kid’s extreme segregation ideas are well explained?
typical..
I was hoping for a video 3 sec long :D
Queer paiji, I think u missing what he said in this video that “there is no harm if one seek knowledge” :).
I didnt find LKK claiming he is a best example of being Muslim.. but being a moderate person (to whichever religion he belongs) doesn’t stop you to share good things and information… So what if he has, I have, you have thousand friends there… You never know when you are directed to a right path by your Almighty!!
All I want to say is… never refrain from sharing a good knowledge… may it be helpful for those, who are seeking for it!!
in other words, hypocrisy is not a big deal as long as one can claim to be religious. preaching what you dont practice is a good idea. ![]()
I am annoyed he called the “Friends” sitcom EVIL :pcg:
and I met my hubby on-line ![]()
Preaching? ![]()
Plz some1 make me understand that 'finding something on the net and sharing it on GS is equal to preaching? ![]()
U already passed that moment and now u r married. Full stop ![]()
if you listen to it fully, you’ll see he uses words like wicked and evil time and again to describe normal human behavior. what a tool..
No, in other words, assuming things is not a big deal as different people comes up with different state of mind… Quran has been always the same… never a word is touched… But some believe in it and some don’t…why? It has the same meaning for all BUT the only thing is, How one takes it!! …
P.S. Aap café main hi achay lagtay hain ![]()
also queen, you are in the same boat as lkk. the preacher kid wouldnt approve of your online romance that lead to your marriage, or your online singing for namehram men of all kinds to hear. hypocrisy once again.
Also Queer, I never claimed to be one of the best Muslims on earth :D but atleast, apnay mafad kay liye ya apnay aapko logo ki nazro main achha dikhanay k liye main koi bhi achhi baat share kernay se rukungi nahin !! :)
Queer pai ji :mirch: thandi lassi pe kr thanday ho jao.
The preacher kid said our duty is to give advice and he never said or claimed to force an advice onto others.
Why hypocrisy?
^agla sawal kyun pooch liya?? ![]()
avi queer pai ke saath shugal karny ke liyeh ![]()
Hmmm indeed very interesting video.
I think i do agree with most of the things said in this video.
There is one main objection that I have:
He said something about women who ask 3 questions and 4th question is DO YOU WANT A SECOND WIFE.
Well i don't know where this bro has been socialising but its mostly MEN who behave indecently and always
bother and initiatie a conversation. Not only that the brothers also start talking rubbish (read: indecent)
after few minutes. And most of the times its men from: Egypt, Turkey, Pakistan, India....etc (no i did not do any survey
but its just something i know after being socialising for many years).
In Islam free mixing is not allowed because of so many reasons we all know. I don't have a problem with that because Allah knows best and
we all must try to be a good Muslim. But as we all know that in our culture girls are not allowed to freely mix with guys (at least openly).
Girls cannot go to parties, pubs or other events where they can interact with other guys so that they can choose their soul mate.
I think social networking is best alternative to find a soul mate without actually seeing one in person where there is change that one can get
physically intimate...etc. I have met many good Muslims who have married and are living a happy live after having met on the Internet.
We have to be realistic. These days specially in the west there is so much problem in finding a good spouse. Parents are in so much trouble because
most people get a daughter in law from Pakistan, India or Bangladesh. What should sisters do? Sit home and stay single for the rest of their lives?
Parents are also not so lenient and will never allow the daughter to marry a GORA (even if he is a Muslim), Muslim from other country or in EXTREME
case Pakistan from another cast (Astaghfirullah). What should girls do?
I kinda hoped that this kind gentleman would give a SOLUTION and not just tell what girls should NOT do.
Also i wish the gentleman would be more critical of GUYS then GIRLS.
Of course this is not the complete lecture but i think when a non Muslim watches this video (even a Muslim) it gives totally twisted image of Islam.