raises her hand ME!
I tell you I’m sick and tired of the guy in my bus who keeps wanting to describe his “cucumber” as he so puts it…to me…
I can’t stand the fact that this female lecturer favours all the dumb, stupid boys in the class just coz they flirt with her…
It makes me sooo mad when some FIRANG laughs in the face of a bunch of foreign-non-english-speaking students who have worked real hard for a presentation!
Nor can I stand to be teased about how “I” should get myself a boyfriend and get LAID!
What bothers me the most is that … sometimes I just can’t express myself as wonderfully as some people ahem ahem (I mean this in a good way)!
Will come back to complain again!
LATER!
This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…
“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”
Oh gosh!
Me outta here....
“WheRe iS tHe **JusTice oF **PoliTical **PowEr iF iT eXecutes tHe murdErer and jAils the plUndeRer, And thEn itSelf marcheS* upon neighb*Oring laNds, kilLIng **ThousanDs anD **PillaGing tHe veRy **Hills *?!** ”
I’ve spotted at least one failure of the forum filter in this thread…
…oh, and my comment for this thread is…
Girls
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
…
I was going to offer a few words of wisdom, but I can't seem to get over the rather mind boggling concept of ahem penis puppetry.
Do people actually do... you know... that?
Suddenly I feel very inadequate...
aah i've heard so much of it these days at work the shows in canada and usa are a blast, they weirdest things they do and now along with what the title says there is *agina monologues.
its dispicable, what are they gonna come up with next? symphony of the farts?
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Çöü®ägë ï§ ñöt thë äß§ëñ©ë öf fëä® ßüt ït ï§ thë wïll tö gö öñ.
Who talked abt a lesbian here
Come closer baby smooch
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Love All
holy crappoli…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
…
Allah hi hafiz hai aise logon ka…
toba toba
God bless u all…[zara sakhti se]
DerVaisH
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…
Haen ? Nadia – You too
so is this why you and madcon are so close to eachother ?
hehehe zaalim
MadCon and my dosti is from sadyoun ok..janam janam ka rishta hai
Love All
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
What’s goin on in here???
I don’t know you Nads!!
This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…
“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”
Conchiiiita
pls dont abandon me.. did i say anything bad.
Love All
first it was sarah…
and now madcon and nadia too…
why r all girls here turning out to be lesbians
MadCon is not a lesbian, she is a small baby doll!
Love All
Someone (apart from me) needs to see a shrink for a therapy.
well lemme start.
I hate my daddy dear for f*ing up my live, And I enjoy to fight with him.
I try understand the poor fellow but his screws are verry loose.
I told em to c a doc but he said he wasnt nuts
I have no money because my expensis are way to high.
I want to fight someone who is stronger then me and go all wild.
I have always damn tension never peace of mind.
The good things:
I have a great mom and brother and 2 sisters.
dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_
hmm i am not done yet, Tell some more things that are on my mind.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
Pakistan s are egocentric peeple (most of em)
The older Genertaions (most off em ) are pathetic loosers who try to act like they are something.
Pakistani girls in Holland or stupid becuase they dont wanna make sopmething from tyheir lives.
Pakistani boys in Holland do the same, Poor bstrds.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif
there s moutch more but i think the moderator will get upset if i wrtie more crazy stuff.
dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_