PDA & Valentines Day

Anyone with a dating & more plan for today must read this or they might end up in the hands of the great Punjab Police , which may result in chitter parade.

Stay save over this valentines day . :jhanda:

Re: PDA & Valentines Day

itna chota hai kaise par rahe ho :bummer:

translation pls :chai:

yah yahin issue hua hai ya kahin aur bhi?

its fake…i dn’t see in any newspaper…and there is nothing like ‘islami act’ :chai:

Okay, someone needs to translate. At the rate I read Urdu...it will be next Valentine's Day before I figure it out.

^^ agreed…translation please…:chai:

it is ok to go crazy in punjab other than 14th feb. :wink: (first point)

i need a bigger picture to read it thn i can translate it for u guys :chai:

Need a way bigger picture, sheesh. =/

lol, don't bother. It's a spoof and is FAKE.

Translation for all the brown Caucasians

• Everyone is notified that on 14 feb 2012 for the authority of law don’t indulge in unethical behavior
  • Especially young guys are girls are notified that they shouldn’t break the Islamic Act
  • On the orders of chef minister we have compiled the undercover teams
  • Punjab police teams will travel all over Punjab
  • Special teams will be placed at Hotels, Parks, coffee shops & bakers
  • Any youngest caught indulged in unethical actions will be prosecuted under Islamic act
  • We request parents to keep an eye on your kinds on 14 Feb 2012.

:jhanda:

lollllllllllllll

yes please keep an eye on them on 14 feb…rest of the year thry can have sex wherever and whenever they please…