PCP...a warning....

**acha PCP…u will leave modship on 27th hana…:smiley: **
well i thought ke main aapko pehley hee warn ker doon…ke don u sign any documents while leaving acha…warna ehsan bhai will make u sign on a document …& then u can’t tell us ke how was the mod forum…
i know na we can’t wait for u to leave modship so tht u can tell how the mod forum was…:cb:

Re: PCP…a warning…

PCP is a dangerous woman, leave her be, moderator or no moderator :cb:

im not telling you anything sara :stuck_out_tongue: i already signed my documents

voice..:devil:

thats the first thing to do when a new mod joins the team :stuck_out_tongue:

:smilestar:sheesh..PCP…i should’ve warned u before …not to sign any documents…hmm..i was a bit late…khair koee baat naheen…when after a few yrs u plan on leaving GS…then i will ask again…phir to u can tell na…
ab don tell me ke ehdan bhai makes lifetime agreements…:cb:
& gizzy…when r u planning to leave the mod team…phir i will try asking u too…:cb:
the voice…PCP is not dangerous…magar she is cuter when she is not a MOD…:cb:

sara…u talk too much :smash: nobody’s telling u anything :snooty:

naheen.:smilestar:.i can always keep a secret…try me naa…

Re: PCP...a warning....

this isnt about keeping secrets. its about rules :p

since ur not gona get anything out of me anyhow..i might aswell lock this thread now ;)

if pcp even close to cough anything about where she's been, she's getting her eyebrows plucked by rusty nails

^^ ouch

:teary3: oh my godness. dont terrorize me like that. i’m loyal to my word

I agree! :k: :k: :k:

pot calling the kettle black perhaps :hmmm:

:cb:acha PCP…i won’t ask u anything now…i shall find for some other mod…:hmmm:sooching…ab main kisey poocchoon…

^:barbie:

ab aapko kya hua…main aapko naheen bataaonge agar mujhay kuch pata bhi chal gaya too…:barbie:

:wink: whatever sara :chupki: nobody’s gona tell u anything.

and becuz i feel like this thread will serve no other purpose..but to take up valuable gupshup space..im going to lock it now. :dixsi: