PCG, I think you are the best poster on gupshup!

Re: PCG, I think you are the best poster on gupshup!

Ok, kiddo. Come into the chat room, and we can make a chat masala out of you.

PCG, I only see the link to an audio chat room-- is there a text chat room?

click on a/v chat - it should pop up

Wow. Needless to say, everyone thoroughly bamboozled Green Baret with questions (thanks folks, I felt like I had a family looking out for me :blush: ). His head is spinning, and I don’t think he’s rendered clear from the concussion that McPendo gave him.

yah McPendo exploded an IED in chat

what is IED ???

IED=IMPROVISED EXPLOSIVE DEVICE

PCG, if you promise to share his love notes with us, I can open up his privileges of PMing

I’m still waiting for the first love note. :pcg:

Unless, this is really X2. In which case, please don’t send a love note. I will barf. Thanks.

Kyun ji, X2 main kiya bura'i hai .. mashallah parha likha, khush shakal, khata peeta nojawan hai. So what if he is into chars, ju'a and peena pilana.

Chars, jua, and peena pilana.

maybe its matsui !

Argh I hate drama threads with a happy ending.

:cb:

hahahah post of the month. thank u for this one.

hareem ya sadly we dont have a tragedy forum, or it could go there.

especially in iceland currency,

so first she blames cheegum and sheeda

then she blames me
btw, women cant become masons atleast in the ancient lodge in US.
but we can arrange a gender change operation (if needed ;)) and the you can try to join my lodge and go up the ranks to become a master mason then you can find some reason to kick me out. considering that I can challenge your membership at any stage even if you were a man, it aint happening lady :stuck_out_tongue:

when you come to chicago, not only are you not meeting my wife u aint meeting me, ask ppl who live in chicago, i dont meet em either. even this stalker Psquared character.

plus begum knows how much of a chichora aadmi I am anyways.

wow you really are enamored with me aren’t you?

what the hell. why are you badnaming me jacque..its charas, women and pina pilana. juaa aint my bag baby,

PS: PCG remember when you claimed that i was captain lota and cheegum :slight_smile:
PS2: I wionder wy you keep thinking these guys are me. wishful thinking? too bad you missed your chance and came to chicago when I was away..(i mean bad for you and good for me)

You're no different than cheegum.

Oh no no no I much more chichora (he is just a poseur), Im a real ghunda badmash vs that mummy daddy baccha bachoongra acting all bad and then drinking ovaltine before bedtime type of shaqs

u drink ovaltine :eek:
magar woh bachon kel iye hota hai :emmy:

i used to drink when i was a bachi :cb:

GreenBeret,

why don't you make a proposal to her. You seem to have fallen in love with PyariCgudia!

An American Man marrying a I don't know what to say!