pay your respects to the lord of darkness

Nuff Respec

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

how? :konfused:

silence!!!

aliens!!!!

THe one n only Female!!! …
n m sure u have never heard of this species b4 :aq:

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

no, please tell me more and provide schematic drawings :p

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

type chick.... n google it ull get all the drawings n 3D :) evil grinn

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

ahhh so you are one of these fine gentlemen?

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

noo ...wrong word... tryna google girls

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

kiyaa baat hai janaab :biggthumb

Lord of Darknessssssssssssssss
oooooooooo
My knees are tremblingggggg
Fear has clouded me

:help:

I say kill the Lord and bring back the pir. I need to ask him a question.

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

this X2 weirdo has a bittooooooooo much fanaticised bout him self

nahi karenge, hamari bizli aa gayi

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

** pay your respects to the lord of darkness

why has the lord of darkness passed away?
**

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

very nice..........................

fanaticised?
someone give me a fob to english dictionary please :p

abay..u only pay respects to those who are dead?
kaisay kaisay log moonh utha kar aa jatay hain yahan :D

stupid mistake but its ur fault :snooty:

fantasize

Re: pay your respects to the lord of darkness

yaar dekho...out of 19 posts, 6 are yours. thats like almost a third.
it looks less like moi fantasizing about myself..
...but someone else's infatuation :)