Pay money for Black Magic cure?

I tend to disagree with your approach.

There is obviously criminal activity, financial hanky phanky, fraud and the list goes on.

This type of situation should be left to law enforcement folks. Private citizens should focus on their own lives.

Have a you tried to register a case against him?

I am sure it is a bit simpler over in the USA as opposed to doing FIR in Pak.

I am very well up and fresh and know how people like you have been fooled by idiots like these. However, 10% are valid and hard to find.
I didnt say that this "pir" is authentic or that he should not be punished.

I have seen 10-15 dabba pirs like him, courtesy of my relatives.so lets talk about these dabba pirs.
Their main objective is to create rifts between families and grab money from both ends,somehow you encountered one also. Slowly, he would have alienated you from your family and would have tried to make you dependant on him and in the process grab your cash. He would have created problems in your path on purpose and then would have cleared them and shown you his authencity. Good for you that you havent let this stage come.

A little knowledge is dangerous and these idiots learn a little like:
1.Doing hisaab
2.doing a couple of chillas to capture jinns
3.etc etc
and then they start marketting. They are only 20-40% capable but they claim to do everything and anything.There are many ways these dabba pirs gain their powers, but the field they are in isnt that easy. Some even gain all the powers but they lose the powers through greed, through creating idiotic reasons to make money like making families fight inbetween themselves,through lies,through cheating etc.

Actually there are authentic ones in this field also.Such actual pirs live around us in disguise, most are clean shaved, they are doctors,policemen etc. They try their level best not to disclose their identity. They are not greedy for money. even if they cure you, they will never tell the name of the person who did this on you. They have shining smiling faces even without beard and tasbeeh in hands. They dont start off with their achievements neither do they brag of their powers.

and i have seen and met both types.

As for curing black magic, it is done through ALLAH's words(ayats,verses,surah etc) but there are procedures and ways to recite them.

SargeCandy... I totally agree with you now that I understand your knowledge. Yes, only Allah's word and its recitation can reverse any such magic or nahoosat. As far as real pirs go.. I agree with you but then again... don't tell me to go find one as an average persons judgement is not good enough. Why look for smaller gods when there is one big god available 24/7 for help?

My Hindu work colleagues who have knowledge of numerology, astrology and palmistry use their knowledge. But being a muslim, I keep my faith strong and never join them in their play.

Once a hindu friend of mine made close to $50,000 by help of some shaytaan Jinn claiming to be sent by lukshami jee. After a year or so he was in jail and when i inquired... I was told that his life took a real bad turn after wining that haram money.

I have been in the company of black magicians when I was teenager in a small city of pakistan, and did not know it was haram. But once I knew... I have never asked anyone for anything except Allah and have found him more then enough for my needs. Our problem is that we come from Hindu backgrounds and still carry many non-islamic traditions passed down by elders.

In USA catholic churches take money from people to get their sins forgiven all the time and nobody can even think of suing them. You're being very unrealistic... USA law enforcement will not even look at this case. They have Mormons marrying 20-40 girls in UTAH and it is constitutionally protected. Need I give more examples?

If you think media will help me.. then wrong again... they will just use this as propaganda against islam. Its like a problem in your house... If you call people from streets,.. they will mostly entertain from it... you have to solve them yourself or get help from within the family.

You are wrong on two accounts.i will keep it brief.

If you are referring to smaller gods as Pirs who can cure black magic you, then maybe when you get sick, you shouldnt even go to a doctor. There is no denying ALLAH helps everyone 24/7, but a certain pir uses ALLAH's words(kalam) to cure you. lastly, if you dont want to go to anyone dont go, but like doctors who cure us from diseases, there are pirs who cure us from black magic.

Most of us dont come from hindu background and hindus have adopted many traditions of our elders in subcontinent instead. Hindus adopted such traditions because they thought that they will also get the same benefit without changing faith(being a muslim) but it didnt work out that way.

When a Wali-ALLAH(Hazrat Khuwaja Moinuddin Chishti Ajmeri) was sent to India with the mission of spreading Islam here, he studied Hindu ways first.He studied them to sort of give them an alternative for their hindu ways and then shift them towards Islam.In short, he was successful in this endeavour and many hindus became muslims.

Just a few examples:
1.A part of population in India worshipped fire/sun believing that this fire will save them from the fire of hell,so he used Chiragh(lamp) and lit that with fire.

2.The long hanging bell used in mandir(temples) by Hindus now.
A bell was hung outside his Hujra(a place where he used to sit) when he would do chilla, for the needy ones to come and pull the cord three times.Since he couldnt attend to anyone so he told his disciples that by ringing the bell the wish of the affected person will reach ALLAH's throne.

Numerology,astrology,astronomy and palmistry are definitely sciences and are effective in their own ways.Black magic can be done through numerology and astrology also but thats a long discussion.You do good by staying away from such, i would have done the same. Since hindus dont have Quran and Hadith etc to take guidance and satisfaction from, they resort to these sciences.

Being in a company of black magician is completely different than staying in the company of a pir. If you know about pirs, they arent average people because average people dont go to the extents in worshipping and remembering ALLAH 24/7.Current authentic pirs follow the trademarks set by ALLAH's apostle, Muhammad(saw),sahaba karam and Aulia-ALLAH.

SargeCandy... I agree with your statement about khawaja nawaz, but cannot agree with Islam introducing Pirism in subcontinent. That's not true because I'm from Pundit hindu brahmin family myself that partially converted to Islam and then split. still quite a few people have retained hatred towards lower casts and follow certain bidaat.

I know how my ancestors fooled lower castes by becoming Pirs of their time muc much before Islam. They were wrong, and I Allah sent the light towards sub-continent in the form of islam bu aulia Allah. I respect all of the sufis, but these days so much of it has become dukandari. Once again, these phone calls and further documentation i'm doing, will prove it. I am from sufi inspired family, but I know my limits are set by Shariat... the issue is only with those who stop studying sharia and make these Pirs their only authority.

My cousin wasted 12 years of his life after a fake pir and I wish I could record his lectures and show everyone how much authentic he was in his claims of roohani link with baba laal shah qalandar (astagh-firullah). He was also very good in doing Karamaat like getting my cousin VISA and many other people whatever they desired. Muaqilaat and Jinn are very efficient at this type of work.

I know it offends many people... but if you travel small towns of Punjab... you will see the magnitude of the problem. Even if you're not from Hindu background... if u live in Pak... Hindu culture will have a very dominant effect on you. Go visit india sometime.

Putting Syed, Haji or nisbat and other titles don't make you respectful automatically. Your character must reflect your title as well.

Come on man. Catholics have been sued to hilt. And the church has to sell their stuff to pay to the victims.

Then you say you want to solve things within the family. This is what catholics did even **when their members were sexually used/abused by pirs **and bishops.

FYI the fraudster pir is NOT your family.

let me give you an example. If you know a shopkeeper is selling soiled meat, then you DO NOT go to that shop. And instead find a place where you will get the things you want without getting defrauded.
It looks like you and your family are still in the grip of that pir even if you claim you are not.

This is called stockholm syndrome.** If you don't know, then google it and you will find why are you stuck in the wrong position with the wrong people.

Not only that, you are inadvertently inviting other victims to get snared by the pir.

Thanks burqaposhx..... but agian you're not reading my earlier statements. I know what stockholme syndrome is and no, me and my immediate family don't follow this or any other Pir. This person was introduced by a friend and I only went there for a mehfil and only because the friend kept insisting that he is very authentic. Read my earlier statements. I have no interest in calling upon dead people to come down and help me. I only call the Yahay-u-ya-qayum. May Allah bless all Aulia and bazurgan-e-din as they also always called upon Almighty alone.

Rest assured that I will take good CARE of this person and post my progress here. I'm only keeping my cover until I have enough evidence. I don't want to just shut him down.... I want his murshid sahib also revealed as he is taking commission from him. I'm using my brain instead of litar / tongue. These people are very cunning and slippery and now they're using Internet to lure innocent muslims.

You have no idea how much embarassed my friend was when he found all this out. He had been in touch with this guy from last 3-4 years and I caught him in just two sittings. All humans are prone to shaytaani waswasa, except prophets and very few others. I can give someone TONS of respect for tabligh and teaching of Islam.. but if you step outside of sharia't... and start asking me to pledge BLIND bayat on your hands, then that's impossible for any of us. We don't want our brother or son to fall into this hole... or do we?

The debate is not on spoiled meat being sold by just this shop... there are many other shops, and they all operate in similar manner.

This 11th rabiul-awal... there is ziarat of moe-mubarik in the house of this very person. what do you think about that? May Allah forgive us all.

May be they are looking at the sacred moe-mubarak

or

May be they are having orgies.

That is their business.

we all have our lives to live, and we should allow this chap, his life.

Let Allah take care of him if he is using abusing God's name.

burqaposhx brother.... go have some lasi and cool down. or maybe I should write it in URDU.... bhai jaan main ne ye post shuru he is liye ki hai takeh logon ko agah karon in drama bazon se. agar aap ko pehle aagahi hai tu aap behes na karain. zulm ke khilaf awaz uthana har momin ka deeni fareeza hai.

Now if it offends people who want to remain blind... then its their choice. I suggest people either support me or leave this forum alone so we can have productive conversations.

:salam: bro! just go through thiz. May Allah SWT protect u and all of us from all misfortunates Ameen

**‘Ya Allah’ **

Jo person rozana is ism-e-mubarak ko 1000 martaba parhy ga, :insh: is ke dil o dimagh se tamam shak-o-shubhat dour ho jaingain or azam-o-yaqeen ki takat naseeb hogi

Or jo la ilaag person is ism-e-mubarak ko kasrat se parhy ga or perhnay ke baad dua mangy ga to is ko shifa kamil naseeb hogi

**3 sortain Sorat al Naas, Sorat al falak, Sorat al Ikhlaas rozana aik martaba perhnay waly pr kisi kism ka jadoo tona :insh: asr nahi karega **

Baqi Allah SWT hi behtar hajat rawa hay

Wa-alaikum Salam kamikaze, thanks so much and yes you have indeed pointed to the correct direction. Even though I have no blackmagic on me or my house, this is what I would do if I suspected any magic or nahoosat in my house. May Allah give you Jaza for steering others in right direction.

I opened this forum to make people aware of fraud and a mustanad advice that can be traced to Quran and hadees like yours is what we should all follow. Put your trust in Allah and not his creation. he is closer to us then our shah-rug.

Re: Pay money for Black Magic cure?

you will waste $6000 seriously.Quran shareef provides the cure for sifli ilam and u can do it too. jaha tak chootay motay malsay masail hain they will never go cause life is not a bed of roses.
safli ilm(black magic) usually affects a person's reasoning and mental health which results in the deterioration of physical health.

The guy who is shown in the video…Is Tahir Alaudeen Qadri. Please show some respect for the dead!!!

Very well said.

I havent read any other posts so cannot comment on them.

It’s interesting that you already know what this mullah / pir / satanist is upto. I dont understand why you’re even asking for help if you know that only few small matters are bothering you & it is not magic at all.

Just to share, I know a very happy & well off family broken apart due to exactly the same situation you described below. The head of the family was not happy with certain things at his home. Like he was unsatisfied with his home affairs just because those affairs were not going the way he wanted them to. Things were just fine. It was only that this man was not happy with the way they were.

He happened to get in contact with some people from a jahil community. They were poor & jahil. They made him believe all his concerns were really huge issues one cannot live with. They took him to some similar pirs / mullahs etcetra who all assured him they can solve his problems which mainly related to his wife & children. He drifted from one mullah to another sinking more & more into that satanic ‘system’. It was because he somehow started to have some major belief in this satanic business & wrongly thought of it as solutions allowed / encouraged in islam as that’s what they all told him. He was stuck with these people for about 10 years not realising how those ‘remedies’ slowly broke apart his family, took away the happiness & everything that they had.

These ‘black magic remedies’ included from a huge number of little pieces of papers with quranic ayahs written over them with the names of his wife & children which he was either supposed to either burn, hang on some trees, bury them some places or under some kind of ‘heavy’ stuff like heavy stones, make them drink or eat. I dont recall all of those solutions right now but all of them were quite weird which were all given to him with an assurance that those were as per the islamic teachings (You know, your random mullahs, pirs, amils who claim to be poise & islamic? Same kind).

Anyways, long story short, the husband & wife are seperated for many years now & at any occasion if they do get together, they only fight & argue over non-sense stuff unable to stand each other & the outcome is one of them leaving the house again immediately. His son, whom this guy thought should ‘love & respect’ him more) left home over a stupid argument, his daughter whom he thought should also respect him more & have a nice marriage proposal also left home & married an uneducated guy from some ghetto, his another daughter whom also he wanted to love him more & wanted to see happily married & who was a very happy, humble & a bright child of all turned into some kind of psychopath slowly, tried to commit suicide several times, was admitted to a hospital for psychitric treatment. Upon her return, she left home. She & her brother were doing very well in their career before these ‘cures’ but now the brother is under huge debt & she is going through psychiatric treatments. Another daughter also kind of left home. She has not completely cut off ties from them but hates her parents & siblings. Other son also left home. He comes back sometimes but has said many times that he would disappear one day & never come back.

This man who initially started this whole ‘islamic cure’ episode himself lost his job, lost his business & good reputation. They used to travel internationally in first class, enjoyed the finest as per worldly point of view. Now travelling anywhere within the country is a luxury & living in worse conditions than the people they used to financially help once. They were forced to move out of the house they happily lived in once. After 2-3 years, someone from the family happened to visit the same house & he was shocked to find 100s of ‘tawiz’ in different places of the house. Later this man admitted to putting all those ‘solutions’ in the form of tawiz in that house himself.

Now he understands the entire episode comprised of 10 years that he & his family went through & why but he cannot do anything to reverse it. He did get rid of all those tawizes from that house by throwing them all into some sea / river but things have not gone back to normal like they were before.

One thing which this man admits is that all of those mullahs / pirs he went to to ‘cure’ his family & home conditions always without an exception asked for all of their names especially the mother’s of his children, mother’s name of his & his wife’s. In one case, even the ‘used’ clothes of his wife & daughters.

I found the following quite interesting. Thought would share.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5199683572822099006#docid=-1885610105247357286

So incase you still have doubts what to do with this man pushing you to try his ‘solutions’ to fix little worries you might have in your life, think of case of this man I have shared above.

May God give some common sense to all the muslims so that they stay away from these pagans / satanic systems / procedures to ‘fix’ little problems in their lives.

if u think that someone did black magic on u go to istikhaara.com they will remove it for free this person sounds like a fraud

^^ Noody else can remove any kind of bad spells from someone than the effected him / herself by improving diet (to make his / her body & sould resistant of such bad spells), have a healthy life style, keep clean, paak & hygienic (Just like flies & dirty insects gather only around a load of mess, dirty jinns which are used by magicians to follow around a human to destroy him / his also prefer their victim to remain dirty & napaak) & prayers / duas to none other than ALLAH. By asking help from any human / jinns & not ALLAH is shirk.

Thanks Ambassador for your detailed and rightful opinion. Don't worry about me as I'm not falling for this man or any other shirk/biddah these people make others commit. I am just recording his activities to show others how these shayateen play tricks on innocent people.... and mainly those with weak Iman and no knowledge of deen.

I don't agree with gayarween and calling upon Abdul-Qadir Jilani for help. Or calling any prophet, wali or angel for help at all.... Only Allah must be directly asked for help and if he makes someone wasila... we should thank Allah alone and NOT start worshipping that wasila. When you depend upon anyone other then Allah, then people like this Pir and worse show up to destroy your life.

That's why shirk is Gunah-e-kabirah, but in our society it is done regularly and proudly. I used to be part of that,... but ever since I read Quran with translation and studied Tafseer from a mufti... I have clear understanding of my deen and don't need these people to explain me their version of Islam. Too many people never learn Islam and want an easy way out. Just look at Bahishti darwaza concept. No need to pray or struggle in the deen...lets just pass through Bahishti darwazah and all sins will be forgiven. Sounds like Catholic confession system that is one of the major sources of moral decay in the west.

If you listen to the call this Pir is saying that you need Ijazat for reading verses of Quran? and that reading too much Surah Yaseen can have negative affects?.... Unfortunately many people in Pakistan believe in these things without any evidence from Quran and Hadees... just because their pir ji has said so.

Sorry sugar.. this person on the phone call and your istikhaara.com are both fraud and ways to make money in the name of Islam. Please study Quran and Hadees and avoid these dukandaars.

Ask Allah for guidance directly as he says he is close to your shah-rug!! What guarentee do you have that istikharaa.com will give you correct istikhaara? because this person is from Qadri silsila? My Mr. Fraud Pir on the phone is also from Qadri silsila.... is it because he has khilafat? long beard? have a few mureed?.....

do you really think shaytaan appears in-front of us with two long horns on head and breathing fire and eating dirt? get real and grow up.