Patriotic Pakistani?! I think NOT!!

:vivo:

Re: Patriotic Pakistani?! I think NOT!!

Waqar is so wild. :expressionless:
and we cant contradict the perception this girl appeared with. urdu is highly under rated only cuz of our education system where English medium have precedence over governmental schools.

the government servants must send their children to Urdu medium.

whereas calling the Pakistani Loser…first of all girl is really silly, and naive, but Waqar didnt only overly reacted but also had no control over his emotions…as if this is the first time he has encountered dheet pana..(well i totally agree with his reactions…but i thought he should be lill more thick skinned)

ps. i honestly cant believe it is so easy for ppl to accuse ppl like the girl did in the end…i mean if he is not agreeing with her or not giving her a chance why is she defaming him :eek: and should he also do the same with her?

ps2. i heard that this program is closed i think after that rape conviction :hmmm:

Yeah his reaction was a little over the top, but i too don’t blame him. It’s one thing to think that you’re smarter or more savvy than others, but calling your fellow countrymen “losers” :smack:, chances are she spelled it “loosers” cuz she’s a wanna be like he said.

I remember this one time, this new girl came to school and she started to act all witty and above others but she made the mistake of thinking others were all “new” so from speaking urdu which others appreciated, she goes
“who care” :smilestar: it’s “who cares:vivo:

rape conviction? :hmmm: Do share…don’t know anything about that

it was here.

now i dont think this video is available anywhere on the internet…or may be it is. but synopsis of it was there was this A** () who appeared on the same very show and confidently talked about :naooz: how he and his awaara friends raped one girl (only cuz they saw him with an other guy). :frowning:

ps. Look at the dreams of these girls :eek: they wana be IShtar :smack:

I guess the video is no longer available, but i get the idea.

It's really shocking. :(

i do know about the existence of these things…but that particular show was terrible…i cant imagine such a lowlife attitude, and activities of ppl living there :bummer:

and that guy who appeared was a totally Jahil-Ujad…showing off his wealth and so-called connections, openly challenging police and army.

ps. i dont care what languages anyone prefers for speaking as long as the thing you are communicating is worthwhile and genuine.
this is a global village age, so i do expect loads of mixing of languages. whereas Urdu is a “Laskari Zaban”…so we can never judge its pure form.

but i also dont like to see anyone disrespecting it. i would had deal with this chic differently, rather than picking on little slips (i.e. especially when she called him waqas) it was such a pathetic catch.

lol what was the deal with her wanting to speak in english when she clearly isnt "comfart-aybal" in it?

wat a topee drama :rolleyes:

that girl jst gave it away shes a bad actress and this whole thing looks so fake.

and looks like this dude jst wants to make his show famous no matter how cheap this whole thing looks :rolleyes:

He does sick topi dramas...........I wish i goto Pakistan....Chain him ....BDSM style and give him a decent hair cut.......then i would make him on all fours....and kick his back with my steal toe shoes..........and then..........I will make him drink........ Pink Kashmeri tea........which i always hated ...and then..........he is so annoying

^ Why would you want to waste so much of your energy on that choora-with-enormously-inflated-ego?

This show and the host are the most pathetic thing I have ever come across in the Pakistani media. I do not know how this show is even allowed to go on air!

Yeah. I guess they haven't fully learned to do reality shows or i forget what the category for this would be. Like American Idol if you will, where you're dared it seems from her insistance to do something wild for a chance at your dream shot, etc.

:cadet:

This waqar guy is pretty funny to watch!

Yeah he does over-react but i think it was worth seeing that unpatriotic "Angraisi bohlne wali" get put in her place.

How i wish we had some decent actors!

stupidity has no limits, no doubt

i wonder who watches this fake BS!
Allah khair kare pakistan main her cheez nechey ki taraf kion taraqy ker rahy hai :bummer:

apnay show ka naam ungraizi main rakha hai.. aur dosron ki ungraizi pey aetraaaz hai! bahut aala!

Again this is fake stuff, and I dont know where this waqar pajamachaap gets his guests from, seriously!

He does sick topi dramas...........I wish i goto Pakistan....Chain him ....BDSM style and give him a decent hair cut.......then i would make him on all fours....and kick his back with my steal toe shoes..........and then..........I will make him drink........ Pink Kashmeri tea........which i always hated ...and then..........he is so annoying

hahaha! Im gonna join you bro! He is a single pasli kangri pahelwaan who hasnt really seen maula jatt in action yet!

the ppl who'll pay money jst to show their faces on tv, aur kon?:D

rolling eyes

this girl need SELF CONFIDENCE…
LOOKS
TAMEEZ BAT KERNE KI

and i duno i just duno wht he HAS …

waqar is ryt n i think he treated her just how she deserved …

pakistan se nikli nahi zindagi me aur urdu nahi pasand :omg: DAMMIT!!
ankhein kholein parents cnt they c their kids r goin towards **** WHOLE!!