u guys ever tried them out ? ![]()
Well as far I am, they are my latest sensation. surprized ?
I have been all time tea lover and now love the way they make tea.
Any one to join pathan chai hotel fan club
u guys ever tried them out ? ![]()
Well as far I am, they are my latest sensation. surprized ?
I have been all time tea lover and now love the way they make tea.
Any one to join pathan chai hotel fan club
Re: pathan chai hotel fan club
chai from these hotels(dhabas) is best ...
I'm in...
woh kia hota hay ![]()
is it a place where all the pathans go and drink tea?
^ come on u must not be asking this.
This is the place where PAthans make and serve tea, rather call Doodh Patti (Milk Tea)
but pathan’s tea is not doodh patti.. it is called Qahwa ![]()
^ yeah thats true but here in Karachi they have mastered themselves in making this doodh patti. and Qahwa is almost lost in the wind
desi TIM HORTONS ![]()
^ yeah thanks for reminding me i have to go and get hot chocolate with whip cream yummy :D
their hot chocolate is too sweet.
-------------x------------------
Now this is called ‘One smart reply’ ![]()
You are absolutley shoutly RIGHT attia,
:k: “Qahwa” it is,
Doodh patti cheye is a ruminants of ‘culture fusion’ mainly between Punjab & Pathan ‘truck walay’ community plus the farmers who made small ‘Dhabaas’ on the ‘Roadside’ to cater for a strong need for an anti sleep remedy. Thus strong chaye and ‘Doodh patti’ came into use,:elmo:
Pak-Indian Parsi communities in Karachi & mumbai also love to use it ,
^ now i got it ![]()
getting late for that whip-creme hot choccy
niklo bahar yahaan say… thandi kar di sari chai..
bilal, i’m in
irani hotel ke chaawal aur pathani dhaabay ki chai.. WAAAAAAH! :biggthumb
---------c---------
Chaloo chalooo irani kay hotel chaloo,aur gravey bhi millay gee :roman::k:
**Raindance u have explained it well, Thanx.
Faizy I have’nt tried the irani hotel chawal but certainly these dhabay also serve exclusive parathas to add taste to tea:cool:
No prob SB, Great Thread :k:
And last but not the least, The most famouse Tea usually consumed in ‘Hongkong’ is
called ‘Cantonees style tea’ , which is ‘Doodh Patti’ , you have to ask for it by name to get it.., I had mine after several name confusions, until I was reminded of the correct name, ![]()
ssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrr karkay Chai peenay walai Icon
i dont take tea...:)
abaY amrikan:D
chal ohir bhai tujhey aaj .. foreign (it is a special dhaba) ki chai pilatey hein …
WOW… After A long time… If My Eyes are working … ![]()
WCB ![]()