Pathan Becomes Paratooper

Once a Pathan in love for his country decides to Join elite Para Commondo.

He trains well. Finally he is taken for his training on how to jump with parachute.

Officer explains him the Proecedure.

He tells him jump from Plane than count till 10 and pull the string. If some how Parachute doesnt open than Pull the second string and than Parachute will open and when you get down on land , there will be a person waiting for you with a a cup of tea and samosa.

Khan is very tense when he goes for his actual jump.

He jumps and counts till 10,pulls the string. Nothing happens.

He pulls the second string and again nothing happens.

Khan watches earth rushing towards him, He says oyeee **khochee lagta hai ki Zameen Par Garam Chai aur Samosa bhi nahi Milega.

He says i guess i wont get Hot tea and samosa when i reach land

Re: Pathan Becomes Paratooper

:biggthumb L:hehe:Lz

:desimunda:

1) very bad english
2) pathans speak pashto nt urdu
3) can u please stop posting pathan jokes it offends me...were nt all dum

1) Bad English? I dont see how
2) Pathan do speak Pashto but pathan in my joke grew around Lahore and Speaks urdu with a Punjabi accent
3 )I did not mean to offend you and you are not dum, take it easy. Life is meant to be enjoyed , just imagine instead of saying Once there was a Pathan We say " Once there was a Sindhi or Punjabi, it just wont be fun, for your sake Once there was a Punjabi who wanted to joing army.

lolz

Which pakistani race is smart??
I don’t know of any.

Dumb–then we have dumber— then we have dumbest.

:desimunda: