Heaven(Janna) or Hell(Jahanam)
-Respect, Good Treatment, and Obedience of Parents
- Make sure everything you ate, drank, or wore in your
life was halal (permitted and allowed in Islam) ,
not haram
-For more information, please contact Allah’s
book- The Holy Quran- and follow the sunah of the
Messenger(Peace be Upon Him)
NOTIFICATION: Please note your call(contact)
is free of charge, as you are always welcome to
contact the two mentioned above ^. There is no
need to reconfirm your registration. There is no limit
as to the weight or how much of your good deeds or any
other allowed luggage(listed above) for you to bring
along with you on your final trip. Be supplied with as
much good deeds for your trip as you wish.
Enjoy Your Trip!
Brothers and Sisters, you must be aware that we
will ALL go on this trip, be it tomorrow, in five
minutes, or in 80 years, your departing day will come.
So please, be prepared for it and help others prepare
themselves for heir FINAL TRIP by kindly reminding
them about it.
Inshallah you will get ajer(hasanat) for it.
Jazakallah!
(The very fact that you have been reminded of death
is a sign of Allah’s Mercy and Kindness on you.)
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤