paseena

when was the last time u sweat so much

in KARAKTI HOI DHOOP

that ur whole kameez was wet till your waist

ur shalwaar was wet with sweat (no kidding)

there were drops of sweat all over ur face

the skin of your whole body is sweaty

and sweat dripped from your forehead?

i sweat like that after a long long long time today

its a really cathartic feeling, feels so good, like u r cleansed of something, im not sure what

Re: paseena

^^ Are you serious? You really like the feeling of sweat????

yeah i love it

Unique lady :slight_smile:

sometimes i just go and sit under the harsh sun and like to feel the scorching sunlight soaking into my skin and the sweat coming out of my pores

its really nice

Irem mera bhi aisa hi paseena nikal raha hay Pakistan team ki pitai dekhtay hoay. Last night i got frustrated and decided that i will never watch cricket again, lekin main bhi dheet hoon. I am watching cricket and i have to present tommorrow in the hospital and i havent even started working on my presentation yet. Pata nahin kiya hoo ga.

hehehehehe acha i dint know pakistan team kee dhulai ho rahi hae kya? :hehe: what else can we expect? :smack:

hmm you have a presentation tomorrow? why dont you work on it and watch cricket side by side? good luck :slight_smile:

Boohat burri dhulai hoo rahi hay.
I just had tea and its 3 am here already. I guess it means another day in the hospital without sleep. But i am reading through stuff while watching the game. The biggest problem is putting everything on power point, and i hate doing that.
And dont forget to take a shower. hehe.

wheni went to makkah and madinah....miss that heat so much..........

proudpakistani yeah i know, i hate putting those popwerpoint slides together as well, but once u get down to it it goes by pretty fast, g’luck :slight_smile:
shower? the sweat has dried up now, office mein AC chal rahay haen :smiley: will shower tomorrow morning now :smiley:
i came into the office yesterday with zero sleep. its not good for u and u feel sleepy but thank God we’re still young and can pull off this stuff!
p.s. i am not that much into cricket anymore, but if my brothers are watching the match then I watch it with them, if their friends aren’t hogging our TV lounge :hehe:

:slight_smile:

HI Irem baji
how are you??
Just trying to increase my post :devil:

In a cricket match in July :frowning: dat was the best of 3 series n we wer dying coz of heat :crying:

Df i c :D i am fine how r u? :)

D^M wow :D

7 days a week :slight_smile:

lets just say bottom (cuz hardly wear desi clothing anymore) and that would be 3-4 days a week

every day :slight_smile:

every day again..

pretty much 3-4 days a week

for me its a proud feeling.. my life always revolved around churchill (blood, sweat, tears) sweating is something i’ve always felt came natural

Irem sun bath lati ho kia :konfused: yaar kasam say tum ko karachi mai kis nay jhaga de rahnay ko :mad3:

sometimes it irritates :frusty2: but sometimes it feels very nice to mee :slight_smile:

ssehar :smiley:

Janwar nai mujhay karachi k logon ka boht khayal hae aur mein un k lyay paani bachati hoon bath nai leti :halo:

faizy :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

dont tell me by doing this u save water for karachi’s people :yukh:

ssehar yeah why not man every drop counts :Pagri: