Parvez Elahi for PM?

Re: Parvez Elahi for PM?

A unparh gawaar from Gujrat isnt our best option. BB and NS cant be PM since they already served two terms, it is your Musharraf who is giving them hope to become a PM for the third time. When you have people like Makhdoom Fahim, Imran Khan, Aitezaz, these jerkwads like Pervez Elahi and Wasi Zafar etc shouldnt be considered, the only reason why Musharraf likes them is because they are lotaz who would become nice puppets.

Bhaijan, ye humaray nahi, balkay quom kai President Musharaf hain. Allah unko zindagi day aur unko Pakistan ko aur agai badhanay ki taufeeq dai. Ameen. :k:

Yara agar Allah un ko zindagi dey ga tu Pakistan ki zindagi ki behest par ho gi is liye Allah jald as jald Musharraf bhai ko apney paas bulla ley. It will also save him the chitrool he will get once hes no longer president.

Well thats the out come of backing a Dictatorship for no real reasons. Welcome to the aftermath, bro!

so Makhdoom Fahim will make a good pm :( he is even worser then bibi.

and since when did imran khan and aitezaz become possible canditates.
again i will say it elahi is the best option out of the rest

the unpara gawaah has given more to punjab then the para lika nawa shirff or oxford gradutate bibi,

Open a Parvez Elahi Resume thread and we can discuss that there. Proof It first. Fact posting!

lol Pervez Elahi first needs to learn how to speak properly, he cannot even control his bazaaari zubaan.

Btw Sohaib, Makhdoom, Aitezaz and Imran are all very decent people and properly educated unlike this badmaash.

Pervez Elahi has been involved in alot of corruption, scams, and is and will be a loan defaulter. Its sad how mush apologists are now trying to justify him as a Prime Minister.

That is the point where many have failed to understand the difference between justice and justice under a dictator, which can only be biased. He has had wrong ppl around him as had Imran Khan. On one hand ppl question the credibility of Imran Khan and his party concerning political appraisals and on the other hand the same ppl support Musharraf's corruption gang blindly.

well there was no point in this thread so why not just rename it pervaiz elahi resume.

his achivments are
$1 billion ring road, even thought most of the is still under construction, its a major development
liberty market re development i posted a thread on this a while ago, its an excellent project, the market was in such a bad state, and also redevelopment of other markets in lahore
industrial estate projects liek sunder estate which has become pakistan largest industrial estate, then another one in multan and then theres M3, will be one of the biggest in asia which will generate 4 million jobs.
then there are a dozen of new roads which have been constructed.

and then comes the massive lahore metro project, which isnt started yet but will be soon. and this will be a milestone when comleted.

once again, i dnt think you read my post, why are you bringing imra and aitezaz in it when they have no chance of becomeing the PM.
and makhdoom is no decent person, he is a another mr.10%

again like i said its not about education, bibi is a gradute of oxford.

elahi might be involved in alot of scams but you have to take the fact that he has developed punjab alot more then the previous gov. did, and out of all possible canditates for PM he is the better one,
not that i like him, but all the possioble pm canditates are frauds, and he along with his scams does give something to pakistan unlike ns or bibi who have done nothing but robbed it

I was so sure It was Lahore's Nazim good work (Mr Mahmoods), but well you might proved me wrong.
And about all the corruption blames the Chaudhry brothers are facing right now? Opposition has strong evidence regarding money transfer to swiss accounts. The most funniest part: He said BB and Zardari are a corrupt couple.:) (Doesn't mean I wouldn't agree on that).

who, mian arshad mahmood, he is the biggest paindu, he has messed up the LDA, and lahore with paindu struchure, it was pervaiz elahi who tried to bring them to international level instead of thinking localy.
the problem is that the oppersition has themselfs transfered moeny to switzerland and london, when in power and many other fruads.

Sir, read my post above again. Read it carefully.
As a matter of fact I consider Elahi as a paindoo too.

You are only supporting him because hes Musharrafs chamcha. Just because he built some road around liberty market doesnt mean hes worthy of premiership all of a sudden. The jahil insaan started givign money to his ppl in his paid jalsaas and on his instructions slogans of 'vazeer-e-azam pervez elahi' were raised. If he or Chaudhry Shujaat become our premiers, it really doesnt matter because they will be musharraf's blind chamchaz, but it will be a disgrace to have these leeacher jahil ganwaar and unpresentable loan defaulters as premiers of the country. As for Shujaat is concerned, he cant even speak properly.

its more like the other way you dnt like him cos your mush hater.
he did not just build some road around liberty he did wayyyy more then your nawaz shirif and bhutto, and they guy you think is educated fahim.

the point is all his coruption and frauds are nothing compared to your honeys,and his work for punjab exceeds them by miles.
even as a chief minister he has given pakistan more then what bb or ns gave to pakistan in there 2 pm terms.

I call BS! Not even any other of your fellow Musharraf comrades (or lovers since you called me a hater) are vouching for this ganwaar unparh guy.

Hey, if suhaib is from lahore and witnessed this stuff then so be it...

^ brilliant logic NOT! Nothing in Punjab has really improved that can be credited to wadda-gosht. And a market parking facility at liberty doesnt really count.

lol we dont even need proof, Elahi and Shujaat and loan defaulters, but their loans were written off by Mr. Aziz, on Musharrafs orders.

Imran wrote a letter to the president back in 2002, protesting shujaat and elahi's loan write off.

In his letter to General Musharraf, Imran Khan, who is now a Member
of Pakistan's National Assembly (MNA), wrote: "I would like to draw
your attention to pages 35-36 of the 'Annual Report 2000 of Muslim
Commercial Bank Ltd.' MCB, which states that Ch.
Manzoor Elahi, Ch. Shujat Hussain and Ch. Pervaiz Elahi,
Partners/Directors of Punjab Sugar Mills, Vehari, Multan, got their
loan of Rs 22.792 million written off during the year ended December
31, 2000. MCB's annual report is a public, audited and legal document
and is therefore, irrefutable. The fact that the [loan] write off
took place in your government's tenure is troubling, particularly
when you had pledged to ensure Accountability as a cornerstone of
your seven points agenda."

"We [the Movement for Justice] have requested the State Bank of
Pakistan to provide full facts of the even larger Rs 218.598 million
[loan] write off done by Bankers Equity Ltd., also on behalf of
Punjab Sugar Mills," Imran Khan wrote in his letter to Pakistan Army