http://www.zemtv.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/qadri1.jpg
My Previous thread was closed as I was the first one who broke this news here but they were asking for reference link and closed my thread http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/593593-pakistan-bravest-politician.html
So i gave reference in my another post http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/590714-tahirul-qadri-threatens-to-march-on-islamabad-6.html#post9387270
Dr. Tahir Ul Padri, Shaikh ul Shaitan, will travel in a special bomb proof container, Box or Bunker during his long march on 14 January 2013 to Islamabad. This special container is ready and and its price is 11.2 Million (1 crore and 12 lakh ). Container will include all the facilities including wash room, bedroom and a special stage and it will also be bulletproof.
But the question is that from where he got big amount to pay for this, and from what elements,** he fears and is using such thing. Because he had said that he is fearless and does not care including both governments and threat of Taliban**.Check out the picture of that container or Bunker!!!
You can now see these videos and can easily judge that i was wrong or right!
Aab iss budhay say koi poochay kah apni jaan key itni parwa aur tairay tamam masoom, na samjh, kum aqal pujareon ka kia banay ga jo khulay asman talay dahshat gardoon key zad par hoon gaiay ?
hats off for his follower and paid poster who ll still defend him
sach sach hota hay aur jhoot jhoot ![]()
[768525_400002023419613_41031_n | Tune.pk
2.](http://tune.pk/video/24696/76852540000202341961341031n)container | Tune.pk