Part 3: Should I say something?

Re: Part 3: Should I say something?

What a description Mirch bhai :biggthumb:

I have lost count of the teams I have already played with :stuck_out_tongue: And sometimes, same teams show up again to play the game and we have to tell them aray baba tum pehle hi khel chukey ho :naraz:

Inshallah , you will find your soul mate. Ameen. Just keep playing. Lottery ka ticket khareedo gay nahy toh niklay ga kaisay ? :slight_smile:

Move on. its the way of our culture. boys come, say no, move on., but its not just boys, girls say no too. it has be a yes both ways.

Its his choice. I do not see anything wrong in him saying NO or m i missing something? :hmmm:

Did he mislead you somehow in believing that he is all ready to marry you?

Lottery nikalna phir bhi asaan hota hai :bummer:

is this true OP?

I was not gna reject him....@ ShahreyarKhan thnx ashy for your support :)

move on

i already have :) lol... i thought bout it n i guess everythin does happen for the best. he took long to get back and treated us like his door mat...so i dont need to be sad bout it... Allah has better plans for me ....right?

good riddance. "Next!"

at least you got a final answer. trust me, that's a billion times better than hanging there.
on to the next one. :)

Welcome to the world of a pakistani girl.

this whole rishta process is a load of meh. In the beginning I was like you OP getting upset over rejections.

Some of the stuff I have heard over the past 3 years.....

I have been too fat, too thin, too dark, too quiet, too loud blah blah the list goes on with the excuses........the best one was ' not kashmiri looking enough' when they knew i was urdu speaking lollllll

Anyway, move on girl and keep your head high. You are worth it and we feel your pain. iA all of us will find happiness and be rid of this process soon!

My parents are so fed up they really want me to meet someone myself now.

Thanks alot inspiron...i knw how your parents must be feeling aswell...my mum is sooo worried now coz she was thinking he would be the last time I would have to go through with this process.... but unfortunately it didnt work out tht way... it jus puts ur life on hold and then you gta gt up and start looking again..its jus not fair... y do boys get all the power? its ridiculous... well i really hope you find Mr.Right very soon insh'ALLAH... Ashy n you will always be in my duas....Thanks for you comment soconfused...i appreciate it :)