Paris is

In a bad mood today.

Watch out people. and will someone please go and call danialshah, a hug n kiss from him might put things straight.

Re: Paris is

whats the link between paris and danial?

yea :konfused:

Nuffin, its just that he's ever so ready to comfort gisrls, no matter what their size or age.

:halo:

he can only make things worse:D

bad mood:confused:

maybe

mywish, by opening this thread…

ok, let me say it, i’m sorry BUT :

you could not participate in the philosophical debate over intelligence in life1 so you opened a thread in cafe for teenagers and children…it shows where your (topic of the other thread) stands :rose:

sorry again:clown:

i’m old and fat, so i’m jealous of the pretty and young girls and like to call them stupids…see i’m in very bad mood:halo:

No, u are in a bad shape.

also :cb:

I think you guys need to take your dirt on MSN.

Paris- you started it and i think it went personal in other threads.

Paris- Your level of intelligence was shown clearly to many of us after seeing your thread in life1. Lets not go that far and discuss your IQs here shall we?

As far as Cafe is concern- Many of us here have a wonderful life and for us gupshup is a stress ball for us. We come here to have fun and chitchat with our fellow guppies. Its a lot of fun and i know my cafe people are very cool people to hang out with.

All of us have kids somehwere inside of us. We are good at expressing ourselves so now leave us alone

mywish- come on yar wasn't expecting this from you!

cafe zindabad!!!!!!!!!!!

ok you are ugly and fat so big fat deal there are thousands, infact million of girls in your situation, you dont see them complaining.... so stop complaining and join a gym and go to a beauty parlour afterwards and learn some tricks to make your self beautiful...

im an average gal..but with a nice hair cut and a little color and some makeup i look very presntable....and i walk and watch my diet... after a week of eating healthy it becomes second nature, and pls eat moderately have little snacks throughout the day dont indulge all at once ...so shape up or ship out, good luck

mywish- come on yar wasn't expecting this from you!

Mayn nai kia kia hai. It was just supposed to be a fun thread. Pagaal.

Paris ka maslaa kiya hai...

...why, what now?

mywish ki bachi apna mail box check kia karo.. itni zeyada junk mail a gayi hai ke bas

pay your bills on time yaar :p credit ka masla ho jaey ga ---------larki

comeon dani bhai you cheapo :p

. :bummer:

:peshow: fight yeehawwww