Paris Hiltons

Do you think the young desi girl crowd in the States is being victimized by the Paris Hilton syndrome?

Swinging from one party to the next, in the best designer outfits, expensive purses, and no care in the world as to where the money is coming from?

Or are we more characterized by a hard-working middle class girl with a strong work ethic?

Yes, I am indulging in stereotypes. :halo:

Re: Paris Hiltons

You are just jalus PCG.

I know girls who dress like this........but they are the ones who are making the money and thus using it.

Where are the girls you talk about, (with no care in the world..) getting their money from?

Not sure if it is just Paris Hilton syndrome PCG. I have seen rather ridiculous parties and to me it seems like people making up for highschool or college days. I think it's a collective midlife crisis where ladies want to party it up while they can or something.

im a bit like that these days.. making up for the days where i couldn't dress up or go out, yes i am having a midlife crisis

I've never once attended a "proper" party. Sigh I'm a disgrace to Amreeka :(

:( When I get married, mcpendo, i'll invite you and you can rock it out in all your style

"Nai... mein tumhari shaadi mein nahi aaon ga..." - Raj