Re: Parineeta
i love the piyu bole.. piya bole song too!!! and i simply adore saif :love:
i cant wait to see it
i love the piyu bole.. piya bole song too!!! and i simply adore saif :love:
i cant wait to see it
you guys are all weird
What do you find attractive about bags under a guy’s eyes and a extra wrinkly face - ewww
^ he was sooo cute in khal nayak… in saajan he was simply ullkh (that mullet) but still… and in Munna Bhai :love: awwww
and in Naam… or in Rocky… i know aunties who used to carry around his photo hehe
He has nasheeli aankhein … druggie eyes look good. :love:
A word of advice, if u live in a.k. or pak then this official release date doesn’t matter 2 much. Parineeta is already out, with good graphic quality on vcd’s. kya yaad rakho gai :D]
drunken eyes so don’t look good. puke what is wrong with you girls. ummh ummh.. I want to give him a DUI every time I see him on screen ![]()
Woah!! I am guessing the torrent sites must have it too then!
It’s about the personality (in this case the character) not the features you shallow girl ![]()
the face goes with the personality. A macho man with baggy drunken eyes and wrinkles is so not attractive. What an Uncle. ![]()
what an aunty:p
Sanjay Rocks!!!
My love affair with Sanjay Dutt began when I was a wee little lass and saw him in his first movie, Rocky. :love: Actually, all I remember from the movie is one song where he’s dancing in a red shirt and sparkling gold vest, dancing on a rotating round thing with Tina Munim … how can you resist his good looks Rukhs? ![]()
Haha I just finished watching the Curtain Raiser for Parineeta and I must say this is one of the most cutest makings I have seenlately :
Anyways to begin with they showed some trial shots they took of Vidhya and Saif (Damn this female looks gorgeous in western )…and then saif spoke about how VVC didn’t want to cast him and Vidhya in the movie but after seeing their trial shots he agreed to cast them
VVC: Spoke about how they tests Vidhya for 6 months before they signed her for the role…they even showed pictures of her transformation into the role and lol sanju and saif were hilarious when they saw her pictures…when they were shown 3 pics of her and dada (the director) was telling them that they fall in love with her, (2nd pic) her or her both started making such funny faces LMAO
Aamir: hehe I know I was shocked when they had him speak but he spoke about the movie and he said that the era the movie was set in was not that imp but he loved the fact that they have worked on the finer details of the movie and he also spoke about how VVC told him that he dosen’t think aamir would suit Sanjay’s role on his face during their flight…lol and he also said something else about the movie which I don’t remember.
Soha: She was basically talking about the sets and how it took her back into time when she saw them etc.
Pradeep (the director or dada) : he didn’t talk much …they just showed him screaming (lol) and doing crazy stuff and fighting.
Sanju: Aww man he was CUTE…VVC was telling him “Please you shouldn’t look like a Punjabi trying to be a Bengali…luckily for you , you will be surrounded with Bengalis like I am all day that now instead of saying ‘everything is okay’ in English I say it in Bengali (he said the word)” and sanjay was giving him this grin from behind…then he also spoke about his role and the sets and stuff and the detail which dada put into the movie and then they showed him in that dance with the pots and sanju was like “I saw it and I was fascinated and then dada tells me I have to do it…I was like how can I do it and then he made me do it and then he told me put one of the pots in your mouth and I said chalo I’ll do that also now” …haha and then they showed scenes between sanju and saif and they were both swearing so much and they kept doing some masti or the other and saif was like yeah you see the movie is suppose to be kinda serious but you should see us off screen man we did all the crap possible (and again they showed the 2 do some masti..something with tattoos and all) and sanju also spoke about vidhya and said she was a fantastic actress and she used her eyes very well and her gestures too and she would go a long way.
Saif: I think after a longgggggggg time I’ve seen the cute saif back and he was a pleasure to watch….specially when they showed the train song “yeh hawain” …saif was like “I AM SHOOTING ON THE SAME TRAIN AS MY MUMMY DID” (haha) and everyone put their heads out and sang sang with him “Mere Sapno ki rani kab aayegi tu” ..heheh…and then erm yea in another scene he was like “see when you look at it you wont even know the amount of pressure we went through (looks at the camera) see its not seen in the movie” and then hehe another scene he was like “Yeah man we have been shooting from the past 15-16 hrs…my personal life is in the shampoo( lol I didn’t get this but I heard the word shampoo ) thanks to (points to the director) HIM…and then he was eating pani puri and he looks at dada and says…let me go home na…my head is paining …so the others tell him that’s already told …so he goes like acha…owwww my stomach is paining (and that time they showed sanju kinda dancing in the car …lol)…. Hehhe and then he was talking about how the director has a habbit of rewinding the stuff slowly on the video to see it carefully and saif was hiding behind him and showing how he does it…slowly then fast fast fast and he kept making funny faces when he did that …and hmm yeah they also showed this scene where he is slapped and he was to walk out of there and he was just walking when he hit the lamp and almost fell on the floor
VVC: hehe I tell you this man can be damn bad at times….towards the ending of the making he was like you know when I see these movies now a days (gets up and shows) where you see these girls dancing like this and like that (LMAO) it just makes me feel so sick in the stomach…the kind of cinema and then I see my Parineeta and it makes me feel so good…I am really proud of this movie.
Big B: he basically said he saw a few rushes of the movie and he felt nostalgic cause the movie was set in the period when he was working in Calcutta and when he saw the rushes he just felt as if time had stood still …he also mentioned that VVC was a very close frd of his and when he asked him to do the movie he readily agreed specially after seeing the rushes and he also said that he hasn’t seen the entire movie but whatever he has seen he was happy that it was being premiered at IIFA cause he feels that this is the kind of movies foreigners should see from India so that they know that not only are we the industry that produces the largest no of movies every year in terms of no but we also produce movies with quality. ..btw i think he has a role in the movie cause at one point he said that the director is capable of showing you the scenes so it becomes easy for us to enact it...something of that sort
Raima sen: well she basically just spoke about 1 scene which was suppose to be a sad scene but it was the funniest to shoot cause everytime in the scene when she had to call saifs name vidhya would just burst out laughing.
Diya: basically spoke about the sets and her character and said she was proud and amazed at this production which produced such fantastic movies.
Then they showed several scenes from the movie and the music and raima and sanju dancing and vvc dancing and showing them and stuff
Well that’s its for it…but I am really confused about the no of men she is with cause they showed her in a kinda bed scene with another guy too ?????
But overall I wish they had spoken more about the movie rather than having big b and all but well it was a nice curtain raiser.
I have yet to find where his ‘good looks’ begin
Maybe I need to take a closer look at his pinky or his big toe ![]()
sanjay doesnt have the looks but he sure is an amazing actor :k:
Where did u see it Ghazala?
On Starplus Femme!
ladies, believe it or not - sanju baba was quite the pretty boy. check out his first few movies.
Get a special preview of Vinod Chopra’s new flick starring Sanjay Dutt, Saif Ali Khan and Vidya Balan. Enter the Parineeta contest and win movie merchandise.
@ http://www.movietalkies.com/specials/parineeta/parineeta.asp