when i came here in early days sum1 told us not to mention everywhere that u r muslim like don’t keep islami tones in ur mobile n when u buy food dont ask for halal etc.so once v went to a pizza shop n keeping in mind not to mention halal v asked for a pizza n told him v r not vegiterian but put alot of vegies plz .he ask if he put beacon so it ,ll b very nice.v thought it cud b a vegi that v dont kno abt n say yess offcoures.n janab when v got home n open the pack . every one got his slice..ahhhhh 1 offf us realize its kinda meat in it rest of us said no its carrot dear dont hesitate to eat.he wont agreed n ALHAMDULILLAH v doubt that n rang one of a guy here n ask abt beacon n he told us its pig stoopid…
ham desi logo bicharon ko kya maloom tha par ALLAH ka shukar hay k bal bal bach gay…
u guys hav any real story..ur or any body’s else plz share…“KASH”
Re: pardes meyn desi's ki stories...
ok
Re: pardes meyn desi’s ki stories…
hahaha:hehe:
lakin apnay app ko muslman kion nahi show kertay app log ?
^that is not tru
mayb it was the case 4 u or ppl around u
Hiding you’re a muslim is one thing.. but not asking for halal… that’s just plain stupid if you ask me.
A muslim is not ashamed to tell others that he is. Especially nowadays.. it’s a shame..people want to hide it.. Why would you care what people think… ? :hinna: