Salaams everyone,
This is my first post on Gup Shup and as you can tell I wish I could go home for Eid…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Perdais.gif
Regards
Mufakkar
Salaams everyone,
This is my first post on Gup Shup and as you can tell I wish I could go home for Eid…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Perdais.gif
Regards
Mufakkar
i didnt get it…
sobs
Kaddu khao, jaan banao!
Welcome to Gupshup
my eid is also going to be in perdais but it won't be alone or sad. hopefully it will be a fun and busy day,
seems like u have just move to perdais. Don't worry soon u will know a lot of people and coming eids won't be sad. where do u live anyway?
Thanks Secret,
Actually I've been here (U.S.) for 6 yrs now, but I never got over it. But its 3 more years to go and then I'll be going back.
Regards
Mufakkar
ummmmm mera bacha lotey nayeen
welcome buddy
Best Place to kill yor time is WWWeb.
Will you go back for ever? Can’t believe a Pakistani is planning to go back home. Good spirit
Well, i agree with you But i am here for One year and will be back soon hopefully after a year more. But it is True Kadian Eedaan tey Shabraatan and add in it Ramdan Please.I missed tha ramadan here most.
Take care!!!
UFF
Sooo Nice ....
Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !
Originally posted by uff:
Well, i agree with you But i am here for One year and will be back soon hopefully after a year more. But it is True Kadian Eedaan tey Shabraatan and add in it Ramdan Please.I missed tha ramadan here most.
Take care!!!
UFF
are u always in pain?????????? "UFF"
Yes Secret I plan to move back permanently. Thanks a lot for your kind comments.
Regards
Mufakkar
Yes Uff I agree with you 100%, Ramadan and Eid ul Fitr ka mazza wahaan hee hai.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
very true
thankx for rolaying
Really Wafa?
Well to cheer you up here is a photograph of a local ‘dentist’
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pic-b-dental.jpg
Regards
Mufakkar
kheekheeekheee
is ko dekh kar to laga jaise koi Hajjaaam baal kaat raha ho
aww soo sweet pakis atleast insurance to nahi mangte na dant theek karne se pehle..
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
Assalam Alaikum, and welcome to Gupshup.
Tjee well,I hope ke u will be able to return to Pk soon, I really miss too, eventhough i was not born there, I’m also planning to go back after finishing my studies ( Inshallah!)
U take care now
Khuda hafiz!
With love
============ Nazo
“Happiness is not a destination. It is a method of life.”