… Fear of Friday the 13th.
Ever experienced anything weird on this day?? Im not superstitous, nor do i believe in this stuff… anywayz… do u know anyone who believes in this… just post a comment…
… Fear of Friday the 13th.
Ever experienced anything weird on this day?? Im not superstitous, nor do i believe in this stuff… anywayz… do u know anyone who believes in this… just post a comment…
Re: Paraskevidekatriaphobia
i’ve never heard of it ![]()
it's a superstition...... many superstitious ppl believe that this day is very unlucky!!
i dont believe in it.....jus another ordinary day i gues.....
BV iam very superstitious person.. but i have never ever heard about this thing.... dayko mujay darao nahi acha :(
nae, but I do have clastophobic feelings sometimes when I am in certain places. nothing to do with The day though. :(
i never heard about it but wut eva u guz think for this firday . . . . i think every day is Lucky for ya if u have faith on ur self :)
It is not fit for a Muslim to be superstitious or to believe in omens !
"Abu Huraira reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: There is no transitive disease, no evil omen, no safar, no hama ..." (Sahih Muslim)
Besides, Friday is a Holy day for Muslims. How can it be associated with anything bad ? It's just an invention of these 'Darpok' goray :p
Come on now. Friday has been declared the best day of the week and it's our big day in Islam. I don't believe in that nonsense.
Friday the 13th can kiss my brown a$$. ![]()
It’s bullsheeeet…
i dont believe it.. its hilarious to see people who really believe in it bein careful all da day.. ![]()
It’s brown?
^ phooowemmmmm, ![]()
Omg…
What? She said it’s brown and I was just repeating the same thing she said, what’s the big deal? ![]()
^^ ^ phooowemmmmm,
controlling another phewwrrrrmm,
ab nahi hota, LOL hahahaha,![]()
Nothing..itne gussa kyun aa raha hai..? ![]()