Paradise On Earth, All Natural

**If you want to see true beauty, go to kashmir before its all destroyed by ignorant people. Enjoy the picZ… :rotato: **

[thumb=A]pic141.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]pic19.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]autumn.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]spring.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]Ladakh13.JPG[/thumb]

moree...enjoy..

[thumb=A]Dal1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]kokernag2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]chashma.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]sheshnag1.JPG[/thumb]

:eek:

subhanallah :flower1:

Allah Kashmir mein aman-o-amaan phailayay inshallah

p.s. Welcome to GS Kashmir ki Gulab, like ur nick :slight_smile:

Thanks Alot... :) im glad you enjoyed the pics.

aahhh thts my kashmir!! :k:
:frowning: i wish i could live there!

Wahhhhhh…:k:

what kind of paradise is that (with out gals) :hehe:

nice pics.

fascinating … :k: … :slight_smile:

Beautiful ,reminds me Sawat area.

subhanAllah :) wish i could go there someday...

true heavan on earth .....................i miss especially the morning mist rising in between the valley :(

irem: ameen

kasmiri roses have a very unique almost intoxicating scent :(

If only india would grant us the visa..........otherwise if we try to go they put us in jail under the label of millitants.:(

:k: lovely… i wana go there :crying:

Wow so amazing, i love the 3rd and 4th picture. Thank you for sharing.

jabardus:k::k::k::k::k::k::k:

Paradise on earth indeed. It's beautiful, i wish i could visit it one day. Insha'Allah.

Kashmir Jana'T Nazir No Doub't About that
but kashmiranz ahhh
May Allah bless them with some fidelity as well.

wow very nice mashallah

Subhan'Allah ..

Masha’Allah. fabulous, fascinating .. :)

Allah miyan Kashmir ko aur kashmiriyyoN ko apnae hifz-o-amaan main rakhainn.. :-\

True beauty and fascinating. thanks for sharing :k: