can someone tell me if there is Reema in that video..cuz i saw a glimpse of that video…and the girl in there didn’t look like Reema…but my roommate is confidently saying its Reema…aur hamari shart bhi lag gayee :o…to can someone plz confirm…:halo:…
Reema??? kal hi aa raha tha yeh gana Pakistan Showtime per…Salman k ilawa aur tu koi ladki nazar nahi aye mujhe …
oh haan eik thi…jo gunji thi…us ka naam Ali Azmat hai :halo:
mera nahi khiyal k Reema itni heroines k beech aye gi…
my 2 cents bout the video an the song.. i think junoon has totally tried to comercialize themselves vis-a-vie this videoo.. i mean.. these guys have had better videos an lyrics before.. an after the whole PBS N Cnn thingy.. i think these guys either have become too confident or theyre tryin to reinvent themselves but one thing is for sure.. its not working.. i mean they have to be super stupid if they think they can get way with crappy music an crapppy videos jus because they R JUNOON
*Originally posted by Deviliciousss: *
my 2 cents bout the video an the song.. i think junoon has totally tried to comercialize themselves vis-a-vie this videoo.. i mean.. these guys have had better videos an lyrics before.. an after the whole PBS N Cnn thingy.. i think these guys either have become too confident or theyre tryin to reinvent themselves but one thing is for sure.. its not working.. i mean they have to be super stupid if they think they can get way with crappy music an crapppy videos jus because they R JUNOON
Buddy, this video has been number one on the Pak music scene, and plus, the song was also a hit, azmats vocals being the main characteristic of the song. Now if you didnt like it, its another thing. What does the PBS video (i dont know what u mean by the CNN documentary though) have to do with this music video? That was not even the bands venture, it was just Salmans.
Lets hope they come up with another good 'ghoom tanna' video soon!!
Buddy, this video has been number one on the Pak music scene, and plus, the song was also a hit, azmats vocals being the main characteristic of the song. Now if you didnt like it, its another thing. What does the PBS video (i dont know what u mean by the CNN documentary though) have to do with this music video? That was not even the bands venture, it was just Salmans.
Lets hope they come up with another good 'ghoom tanna' video soon!!
it hyped them up.. i mean come on.. the song is crap.. its soo hatke from junoon.. i mean they couldve done better.. and liek i said those were my two cents.. an im sorry my mistake one documentaty was for VHI an another oen was PBS.. i dont kno y i wrote CNN..
but i mean theyre jus losin it.. an as for bein #1 itrs probbably #1 because the song IS BY JUNOON.. an the image of junoon is probably #1
it hyped them up.. i mean come on.. the song is crap.. its soo hatke from junoon.. i mean they couldve done better.. and liek i said those were my two cents.. an im sorry my mistake one documentaty was for VHI an another oen was PBS.. i dont kno y i wrote CNN..
but i mean theyre jus losin it.. an as for bein #1 itrs probbably #1 because the song IS BY JUNOON.. an the image of junoon is probably #1
Devil, I get your point, but dont you get bored if they keep doing the same thing over and over again? Pappu was first of its kind from Junoon.