pALMISTRy

I wanted to share this for so long and get some views over this issue that has really been bothering me for a while. About two months ago . One of my friend’s friend came to our college. and She said that she is really good at palmistry. so All of us friends (mazaq mazaq main) let her see our hands. when it was my turn she saw my hand and gave me a scary look which really for a sec scared the .H.E.L.L. outta me and so did what she told me. According to what she read in my hand. I will get married twice. First time, it wont work out for reasons I can’t recall. and second time with a man whose been married once before. But, no one was serious about it so we all got a good laugh and someone even said to me "tere tu maazey hogayee do do husband " which really sounded cheap but I ignored it. Khair, what I m trying to say here is that I don’t believe in such things.But I can’t get this thought out of my mind. I often find my self thinking about why my first husband will leave me. where will I go wrong??? and then why will I re-marry? If I don’t believe in such things then why do I even bother thinking about it. This thought crosses my mind at least once a day. I have come to a point where I feel at times that this will actually happen and I start preparing my self for the future by telling my self all kinds of things.

baji filhaal tau parhnay likhnay par dhyaan dain. when the time comes to get married, Inshallah things will work out for the best. don't believe in palmistry BS. it is nothing but a waste of time in my opinion. :)

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
baji filhaal tau parhnay likhnay par dhyaan dain. when the time comes to get married, Inshallah things will work out for the best. don't believe in palmistry BS. it is nothing but a waste of time in my opinion. :)

unkle, mera pora deehan parhayee purr hey hain thats what I m saying, I m the last person to believe in such crap but why can't I get this out of my head

Assalam Aleekum

To believe in Palmistry, Faals, Horoscope(and even to read it) and
anything which talks about future IS SHIRK.
Its a crime WORSE than adultery and drinking.
It makes a believer a disbeliever.

If there is rain and we say that It is b/c of clouds or what ever is
Shirk.

And EVERYTHING IS DUE TO HIM ALONE.

take care

:nono4:

:hug:

maha janu :flower2: please ignore whatever the palmist said. its haram to believe or even think about such things, its really really really bad. its all cra* bakwaas. dont even think about it kasam se please dont. theres no truth in it at all and these thoughts are coming to you straight from the shaitaan. dont entertain them at any cost and push them out of your mind immediately and do tobbah astaghfaar whenever they come in your mind.

only Allah swt knows the future, to believe anything else is a huge huge huge sin.

:flower1:

I agree with Rehman1 And Irem.
Its indeed haram if a Muslim go to a
person and let read his /her hand. And dont belief in it
but i can understand you're sitiuation.

Lots of Love Nilu.

Not only is it haraam, but it's little more than mumbo-jumbo too. The physical attributes of your palm are entirely determined by your genetic structure, which in turn is determined by the random mxing of your parents genes during egg fertilisation.

Random mixture of genetic particles does not determine your future life. Your future life is determined by Allah SWT alone.

It's more than haraam, no? Some reguard it as shirk.

LOL
same happened to me last week to :D on saturday, was working, and the a guy came in. :D
He asked if i he could read my hand, I said cool dude, I dont believe in it :D

He said: no problem just lemme see.
so according to him, I think to mutch, and I will have some huge obstacles etc. but it will workout just fine, and I ll be happy :D but I wont grow old either :D which was a bit of a bummer :D

I found it kinda interesting, but its like, no one knows whats gonna happen. except the one.
So just relax and make your own future :)

The ilm of palmistry is there. Its haram and not allowed to show ur hands to anyone and ask about future, but dont deny that it doesnt exist. Alot of crazy crazyyy sh!t exists in this world including jaadu tona, palmistry, astrology etc. I know some very interesting stories, where guys were told some future, and even some past stuff that had already happened. They say never to show ur hand to a real master, cos he can basically know everything about u, just by looking at ur palm and the lines.... and the lines do change too, from time to time.

In any case, mahnoor, only Allah knows the real future. Its all in His hands, so really,,, get over it. I read somewhere in a book about beauty marks (tills) and their positions,,,, and I have a distinct till above my upper lip, right in the centre :p , and according to the book, I have a very short umer,,, (it said, they normally die in their teens :D)
now what kinda crap is that?! .... just relax. All is in Allah's hands, no one can change it and only He truly knows whats for u in the future.

haha..lahori log bhee buss :smack:

I don’t know much about palmistry but I know what some lines on our hands mean….sometimes I do see them changing with time :eek: . I see my money line has improved but life line has decreased in length :smiley: I don’t care much about it but I do feel that there is some truth to it. Based on my palmistry knowledge, observations and life history…I think we manage our own lines by making right/wrong decisions in life.
Once I showed my hand to this palmist in Lahore Fortress Stadium….I was in highschool at that time and they used to have some stupid mela there every year. This guy told me that I will marry a very gorgeous girl and those words got engraved in my head like pather pay lakeer :hehe:. I stopped looking at average girls just cuz I thought my efforts wouldn’t materialize…wo di hai aur aaj ka..koi laRki pasand hi nhin aati :rolleyes:
I say forget about him and move on with your life

dang…no offence but ummm u sure do have a massive ego dontcha :hoonh:

my momani always says that guys like this who think they’re God’s gift to this world … end mein un ko aisi larkiyaan milti haen jo un ko sahi maza chakha deti haen :halo:

I agree with Irem.
Dude, I bet you are an average guy yourself. A jatay hain mooN utha kur hoor paRiaN mangnay. Khuda kuray tujhay koi tukray!

*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
The ilm of palmistry is there. Its haram and not allowed to show ur hands to anyone and ask about future, but dont deny that it doesnt exist. Alot of crazy crazyyy sh!t exists in this world including jaadu tona, palmistry, astrology etc. I know some very interesting stories, where guys were told some future, and even some past stuff that had already happened. They say never to show ur hand to a real master, cos he can basically know everything about u, just by looking at ur palm and the lines.... and the lines do change too, from time to time.

In any case, mahnoor, only Allah knows the real future. Its all in His hands, so really,,, get over it. I read somewhere in a book about beauty marks (tills) and their positions,,,, and I have a distinct till above my upper lip, right in the centre :p , and according to the book, I have a very short umer,,, (it said, they normally die in their teens :D)
now what kinda crap is that?! .... just relax. All is in Allah's hands, no one can change it and only He truly knows whats for u in the future.

I know some very interesting stories, where guys were told some future, and even some past stuff that had already happened.

Comment:
Future nahee bataa saktaa. Lekn past bataaa saktaaa hee.
And the person asking questions and listening to such ppl
will feel he or she is God Gifted or something.
Infact, they use black magic and Jinns to know past stuff.
Hamare Mulk me Deen ke knowledge nahee isleyee
ppl like these THRIVE and make money.

ooh.. good job irem. now, there's sure to be a fight between Fayz and Boss. right guys?

Shouldn't let them see your hands and interpret your future and when she has already done so, simply DON'T believe in it.

mahnoor, ye ds ko aaj kal kuch zaada hansi nai aa rai :mad:

Mahnoor, you've said that you don't believe in such things. That's good. It may take more time to get that prediction out of your head, but I think you should use it for you in a positive way. The girl has said that your first marriage will go wrong (May Allah forbid) for some reason, use this as an opportunity to perfect yourself and not make any mistake and not take any chances or give any reason to yourself or your husband which will cause things to go wrong. I think this stupid prediction will help you be more careful and challenge you to do everything carefully. Don't worry and Inshallah everything will be fine.