[thumb=H]211326_2871744.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]221326_9145430.JPG[/thumb]
Misbah gone.
[thumb=H]201326_9914150.JPG[/thumb]
Misbah gone
Pakistan 89-4
Sanjay commentating wants to know what makes the pathans so strong. He thought it was the “namak Gosht”. He says he has been having it every evening. He says he is now disappointed since Rameez has informed him that must be the genetics. Rameeze tells him that in his case it will only give him more cholesterol.
19.6 Hondo to Misbah-ul-Haq, OUT: on good length, gets some bounce and
movement away from the batsman, Misbah tries to force it off the
back-foot, gets the edge through to keeper
Pakistan 89/4, Partnership of 41
Misbah-ul-Haq c Taibu b Hondo 23 (38b 3x4 0x6)
younis khan replaces him on the crease....
anyone else missing aloo? :(
Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Misbah gone.*
[thumb=H]201326_9914150.JPG[/thumb]
If you have noticed most of the Pakistan New comers have a tendency to get out to silly shots, specially playing to the balls thats going away from the body.
Yasir, Malik, Farhat have all been doing it consistantly.
Where in Mr Youhana ? What is is doing? Is he injured if not perhaps taking the Zimbabweans lightly? Wont have much support once he comes in.
Afridi
Naweed
Sami
Anjum
will come after Yousef Youhana.
Yes Aejaz, Sanjay has been pointing it out as well. It is a learning curve for these youngsters, but if they cant handle this very ordinary attack of Zim, how are they going to handle Australia in a few months time in Australia. ![]()
Youhana has to bat well today to compensate his stupidity...
century for Pak ![]()
*Originally posted by the_paindoo: *
Misbah gone
Pakistan 89-4
Sanjay commentating wants to know what makes the pathans so strong. He thought it was the “namak Gosht”. He says he has been having it every evening. He says he is now disappointed since Rameez has informed him that must be the genetics. Rameeze tells him that in his case it will only give him more cholesterol.
Bhai sahab,
I know its off topic, and I apologise for that, but can you please post the recipe for Namak Gosht.
Thanks
atleast younis khan makes those people happy hwo say that paki batsmen go for big shots and dont bother about singles....
16 from 24 deliveries and not a single boundary yet for younis....
[thumb=H]231326_9279724.JPG[/thumb]
Six by Malik. ![]()
Pak 126/4 off 28.3 overs.
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Bhai sahab,
I know its off topic, and I apologise for that, but can you please post the recipe for Namak Gosht.
Thanks
Gosht par namk dalie aur tayar....;)
Aejaz bhai to be honset I have no idea about this dish in fact i heard it for the first time when Sanjay mentioned it, never tried this dish let alone know the recipe.
Lovely stance, footwork and reaction.
also well deserved 50 for him
[thumb=H]241326_2236506.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]251326_2236506.JPG[/thumb]
Malik’s 50. :k:
*Originally posted by armughal: *
atleast younis khan makes those people happy hwo say that paki batsmen go for big shots and dont bother about singles....
16 from 24 deliveries and not a single boundary yet for younis....
He goes for singles because that is the only thing that he can do. Atleast against Zimbabwe he can make a few singles. Sanjay says Younis still not getting the ball in the middle of his bat...
malik jeetay raho te khush rahi hamesha ![]()
50 Run partnerhsip between Younis and Malik.
[thumb=H]261326_9746818.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]271326_2143550.JPG[/thumb]