pakora challenge

can you NOT eat pokaray for the remainder of ramadan?

report here if you accept this challenge.. i do

1. cricketplaya

Re: pakora challenge

Man, thats like saying “can you not have rooh afza, or khajoor for that matter for the rest of Ramadan”

hence i decline the challenge :snooty:

i decline the challenge too..:halo:

me decline too

I already tried and failed

mera roza hai

challenge pehlay batao phir sochein ge:@:

iam in..no pakoray for me :D

I am in.. no pakorai for the rest of 2008. :chai:

:lifey:

Nope.. Since ramadan started.. I had pakora once in iftari.. I can’t seem to digest them :bummer:

Ate pakoray on day one in ramadan :bummer:

Nahhh, I’m the only one in the family who doesn’t really have the tastebuds for pakoray. :bummer: So I accept! :smiley:

i had pakoray yesterday:yummy:

I guess we aren't doing to happy with pakoras...so I will refrain from pakoRa-ing!

is u kidding, I cook pakoras all days now and then

i can cuz i make pakoras when its raining … lolz
and aloo ka parathay yummmyyyy

but its the FRUIT CHAAT which reminds me of ramadan and if thts not made roza iftar iftar nahi lagta

wese bhi zyada pakora khane se tummy me derd or constipation hota he :snooty:

last year we did not make pakoras :p

i used ot find them disgustingggg like they were lower than samosas

but i loveee thm now