Salam,
Well last night (2 hours) I compiled together the following video on the Victory achieved in the 3rd ODI.
Because the crowd was so electrifying, and the outstanding efforts of the Pakistani team in the 3rd ODI, I decided to dedicate the whole video to them.
http://media.putfile.com/3rdOdi_vid
If you cannot view the above, you can download form…
http://upload3.putfile.com/videos/35102590181.wmv
**I wanna thank PakForums, and the members of this forum. **
More videos to come soon.
RECOMMENDATION: Watch it with FULL Volume
Re: ~ Pakistan's Outstanding Victory Video - 3rd ODI
brilliant :D
good editing! ... i like it. good job. keep these projects coming. post this video on pakcricket.org
Re: ~ Pakistan’s Outstanding Victory Video - 3rd ODI
It would be much better if the clips were high quality
InshAllah the one on the whole Pakistani team will be better im hoping, as I’ll spend more time on the details etc.
More time, better result..
so stay tuned that for that.
But in anyway of form, I need HQ videos, with no advertising on them cuz then that just ruins it don’t u think ?
Thanks for your feedback.
thanks man... it was gr8
Dude, very nice work. I don't see many good montages besides Cricket Meri Jaan videos around (And I'm not just saying that because my brother makes them), but you did an excellent job. The editing kind of died down at the end of the video, but the first half was fantastic. I'm sure you will do extremely well if you get a variety of video clips on hand; you have the skills.
Fayz
December 18, 2005, 7:10pm
Very well done. Shabash :arshivad: jeetay rhao.
p.s. Mods, this should be sticky..in fact all videos should be compiled in one thread. Thanks
Dude, very nice work. I don’t see many good montages besides Cricket Meri Jaan videos around (And I’m not just saying that because my brother makes them), but you did an excellent job. The editing kind of died down at the end of the video, but the first half was fantastic . I’m sure you will do extremely well if you get a variety of video clips on hand; you have the skills.
It was 4 am, and I was dead tired, and just wanted to finish it off
**Thank **you for All of your wonderful comments!
Zabardast Video!!!
Thanks for all the hard work and sharing it Crescent :k:
It was 4 am, and I was dead tired, and just wanted to finish it off
**Thank **you for All of your wonderful comments!
Oh bhaijan, kis ne kaha tha saara ek din mein bana lo!? Take your time with these, and the videos will come out even better. Good luck :k: .
Aejaz
December 18, 2005, 8:37pm
Fayz:
Very well done. Shabash :arshivad: jeetay rhao.
p.s. Mods, this should be sticky..in fact all videos should be compiled in one thread. Thanks
Crescent Bhai,
wakai mein very well done, lekin inshallah next time fursat se kam kerna, aadhi raat ko nahi, results aur bhi behtar hounge:D
Fayz Bhai, very good idea of compiling all videos in a single thread and making it a sticky!!!
Saby Bhai, Ehsan Bhai, are you folks listening???
Aejaz
fkhan2
December 18, 2005, 9:35pm
excellent effort dude.
I think the editing died in the ending mainly because there was nothing much to show for the later half of english innings.
Well done:k:
Some1
December 18, 2005, 9:51pm
Excellent job Umair. Like you said, it would have been even better if the videos were of high quality.
If I might ask....which software do you use for video editing ?
I am impressed. Very, very impressed. I haven't seen a whole lot of videos that are edited in such a manner. Infact, this is the first time I have come across with such a barrier, and it has been broken with these tip-top fantastic efforts. I would rate this video a 10 on any given day, and 20 on Sundays.
Today just happens to be a Sunday! :D
:biggthumb
Bohat hee zaberdast :k:
Umair you are making me wait anxiously for the next one
Good job ! :k:
thanks for the wonderful video. Take Care!
Great video, though I don't like the song choice.
It brings me depressing memories of WC 03
fkhan2
December 19, 2005, 1:55am
I guess he picked the song since it was played in the background during the karachi ODI and the the entire crowd was singing.
TUMS
December 19, 2005, 1:56pm
coolio