Pakistan's Mercedes Assembly ( National Assembly )...

Ok guyz,..you all will be wondering what kind a title I have chosen here…But it true and based on one Pakistani weekly Urdu newspaper “**New York Awam **” which is being published in New York, New Jersey, Chicago and Wshington DC area for Pakistani Communty .

It has an eye opening numbers and analysis,…sounds funny though but true…

,.-~‘¨¯¨’·~-.¸-(_](http://javascript:addTex(‘,.-~´¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_')) **Mercedes Assembly **[_)-,.-~*'¨¯¨'*·~-.¸](http://javascript<b></b>:addTex('_)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸’))

Pakistan spent 500 Crore Rs to buy Bullet proof mercedes / Toyota Land Cruisers for Ministers,…It says,.. Pakistan happens to be the luckiest country in the world,..where we have **70 Ministers,…while India has 28 **,..China has 8,…USA has only **15 **,…While USA is like 12 times bigger than Pakistan,…and has like 50 Provinces / States.
UK has only **20 **…
Pakistan has **342 **MNA’s,… and per minute expenditures for them are like **55 **Thousand Rupees…Or 33 Lakh Rupees per Hour…:slight_smile:

While excluding the other expenditures,..such as National assembly building,…And MNA’s Hostels,..etc

200 MNA’s have been to Saudia for Hajj & Umra etc with their loved ones and friends,..on Govt expenditures,…

250 MNA’s traveled officially to,…Mangolia to Mexico,…to Canada to China to Sweden,…to South America,..already,..

We have 41 Parliamentary Committees,…Because every member of those committees is given 1500 CC New Toyota or Honda car…:slight_smile:

PS: If anybody from here,…needs to see the article,..then I can scan it and will send you through E-mails,…Just give me the E-mail address through PMs,…Thanx

Re: Pakistan’s Mercedes Assembly ( National Assembly )…

The News International/Jang Karachi carried this news 2 months back and lots of people in Pakistan wrote letters to newspapers including one Syed Mateen in the News in detail. Whatever you have described if you total is not even equal to one F-16 which Pakistan already lost FORTY 15 years back and again has been baited by America to take 55 more. Who has the gurantee that the deal will materialize or America would again swallow the token money/advance payment through it’s bully. What a joke and rip off!

This article is written by,…Mobeen Rashid,..in this paper,.

About F-16,..and token money,…to early to tell,…So for can’t see in my Crystal ball yet. We can assume anything or everything at this point,…:slight_smile:

Re: Pakistan's Mercedes Assembly ( National Assembly )...

Guess, who were the only parliamentarian who refused to acquire new mercedes and were content with the existing cars that their local gov't had.......MMA.....while PML's provincial and national assembly members went on a rampage of spending public's money to acquire a whole fleet of mercs.......And we still have idiots derieding MMA at any given opportunity....

Re: Pakistan's Mercedes Assembly ( National Assembly )...

think of all the business to PIA....if these guys don't travel PIA loses revenue.

as to the mercdez - they will get cheaper soon, as soon the manufacture in India starts

BTW don't feel too bad about these numbers - in India, every minister spends the legally taxed money and every goonda (aka politician not in power) spends illegally taxed money. Oh, in amreeka all this is legal through the pac's.

There's no such thing as a frugal government or leader. Godse shot the last one a long time ago.

You mean he killed Gandhi,..right,..:frowning: