Pakistan's FLAG

Ok, can we post, GIFs/JPEGs of Pakistani Flag … pleaszzzzzzzzzzz

Here is one from me!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/pkflag.gif

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

ohooooooooooo .. SUPER KOOOOOOOOOOOOOL ahmed bhai .. thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/pakistaniflag.gif

here is my drawing

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Pakistan1.jpg

-May God bless the Land of Pure- PAKISTAN

originality ke hisaab say yar ye PURELAND # lay gaye hain

.. congratss mannn

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/flagpak.gif

You (Muslims) are the best nation ever raised among the mankind: (because) you
advocate righteousness and FORBID EVIL, and you believe in (one) GOD (ALLAH).
(Sura: Alay-Imran; Ayat:110)

Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!

Shaheen=An Eagle or A Flacon!
(And yes it’s a MALE Shaheen :wink:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

i mish the parade…

‘…I always knew looking back on the tears
would make me laugh…
But i never knew looking back on the laughs would
make me cry…’

Shukria Confused miya

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/pakpage1t.jpg

by just following example from Microsoft, here is version 1.05 of the flag I posted above ..(this one is the same one as the one above, but with suit and tie

)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Pakistan105.jpg

-May God bless the Land of Pure- PAKISTAN

y u ppl points at army everytime they did nothing for us wht they all do is just stand in the line and solute every one and nothing

btw very hay nice pics
thanks4shearing
god bless you

A message From The Government Of Canada

it wasnt hrad to get rid of them but it was hard to get rid of their relign

Itna Ghusa Adeel Sahib? Confused par nikal lain apna ghusa …

yeah i remember watching the parade yeeeeeeears ago…i miss it 2 anarkali

cool flags everyone

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Sure.Fine.Whatever.

i still miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…miss it…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Message from ME

‘…I always knew looking back on the tears
would make me laugh…
But i never knew looking back on the laughs would
make me cry…’

aray aisa nahin karay ga adeel KABHi bhee .. hay na adeel?

.. kheeekheekehe (giggles, in thinking that adeel phans giya hoga .. na haan bol sakta banay na naan)

gizzy No.1

just wanted to bring our flag back to the top of all replies.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Pakistan Zindabad

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

“Always remember you’re unique, just like everyone else.”

[This message has been edited by paki_krusty (edited March 28, 2001).]

and again

“Always remember you’re unique, just like everyone else.”

BURN THE FLAG,CUS NATIONLALISM IS HARAM.

paki_krusty

acha ji…haan ji…