How I longed to witness this sight. I am back in Pakistan and standing on my balcony , a beautiful day awaits me.![]()
[thumb=D]dawn.JPG[/thumb]
How I longed to witness this sight. I am back in Pakistan and standing on my balcony , a beautiful day awaits me.![]()
[thumb=D]dawn.JPG[/thumb]
You are lucky to be back home! Is that Islamabad?
nop Peshawar 20 minutes ago.
PS: I am leaving for islamabad in an hours time ..proba.... 8:00 am.:)
The quality is not good, but you get the point. This pic was taken in 2001 by me when I was visiting Pakistan. This is the picture of a sunset in a village where I was staying.
[thumb=D]BEAUTIFUL_EVENING.JPG[/thumb]
zubardast scenez :love:
Sohail, looks like somwhere in Punjab? Is it so?
*Originally posted by Sohail A: *
The quality is not good, but you get the point. This pic was taken in 2001 by me when I was visiting Pakistan. This is the picture of a sunset in a village where I was staying.
[thumb=D]BEAUTIFUL_EVENING.JPG[/thumb]
Very nice :k:
wow:k:
sigh
Sunrise over my small village town. Taken 3 months ago when I was in Pakistan.
[thumb=D]PICT0056.JPG[/thumb]
^^ beautifull :k:
Yes. This is a small village of Pakpattan Shareef, next to Sahiwal City. The name of the village is Chah Noor Mohammad and I was born in this village and spent my childhood there. I used to go there every year for summer vacation when I was in pakistan. But then I moved to US and visited this place after 4 years in 2001.
Wah! Pakpattan Sharif – the home of Hazrat Farid-Ud-Din Ganj Shakkar (ra).
Nice shots :k:
*Originally posted by ramyssysIX: *
Wah! Pakpattan Sharif -- the home of Hazrat Farid-Ud-Din Ganj Shakkar (ra).
Yep. I've been to his darbaar a couple of times and really enjoyed it.
Nice pics u all.
Pakora, when r u comin back, I'm waiting...........!
Sohail, I also wan2 go 2 that darbar mak. I wish I can.
Mal1k this pic was taken by me at his darbaar in 2001.
[thumb=D]scan00011.JPG[/thumb]
SubhanAllah
Wah yaar, mujhe ye bata teri muradein poori ki ALLAH nay. Mujhe bhi apnay ALLAH ka deedar karna hai, bus mere dil par ALLAH apni rahmat aur mehrbaani naazil farmaye.AMEEN.
To be honest, I just went there to visit. I did say fatiha at his mizaar but koi dua nahi maangi jaisay log unkey waseeley sey maangtey hain. I like to directly ask from Allah :-)