Re: Pakistan’s 3 Greatest Leaders of All Time
Bhutto was also discovered by one of those…
he is an asset of the country, no doubt.
It is just a lie
he was representing Pakistan in UN prior to any martial law
look at his age that time
Brilliant Pakistani with great family background
Agreed his family started off by giving bath to the dogs of the British…not many people can have that privilege. Maybe Bhutto was an honorary foreign minister under his daddy’s rule?
This is another lie , They were landlords before British occupation of Sindh . Bhuttos are Samat
Samat are thought as real Sindhis as Zardari is a Baluch , little other
Imran Khan Niazi
Abdul Hafeez Kardar
Misbah ul Haq Khan Niazi
Benazir’s name is in “blinds” list if you can see, for being '1st woman PM of Islamic World, for being able to beat other dumb@sses of Pakistan politics (of course using her father`s name), otherwise she did nothing for the country.
Leaders ka zikar ho raha hay
cricketers , thugs or Jokers are not being discussed
Theek. Lekin durust lafz zikr hay zikar nahi. Jesa k ghalib nay kaha tha
Zikr us pari wash ka, aur phir bayaa’n apna
Bun gaya raqeeb aakhir, jo tha raazdaa’n apna
Mahool is here. Your wait has completed… ![]()
Ask Salim Bhai and other mqm wallahs. He is the savior of educated middle class nation of lalu khait and Nazimabad ![]()
main ahl e zuban naheen siraf un ka jumai hoon
ghalti ki maafi
Ok boss Kab aa rahay hain Liaqat Bagh ?
Yeh page to hay hi is bahadar aadmi kay nam jo nashay main siraf sach bolta hay
ZAB was outstanding politician among all past and present politicians. When he was FM in the sixties he visited USA during the presidentship of JFK another dynamic personality. When JFK asked him two questions what was his response was astonishing. No dictator leader, no other Paki civilian leader has guts to talk like that. One dictator sh!t in his painsts when Assistant Secretary of State asked him whether you were with us or against us.
JFK: You don’t know you are standing in the greatest building of America.
ZAB: Unfortunately you don’t know the greatest building of America is under my feet…!!!
JFK : I would like you to be a member in my cabinet (Could not found the exact wordings)
ZAB: Had I been an American, I would have been in your place ![]()
And look at today’s leader how he talks to US president.
Dekhta ja aor sharmata ja I would have preferred him to answer in Punjabi and translated by translator ![]()
^ He is a nincompoop, he can’t write speeches even in Urdu :), for what you quoted of ZAB it is an example of ‘haazir dimaghi/jawabi’ which none of current geedar/leaders have, Mushy is probably better them all (in current lot of idiots).