Pakistanis & Indians abroad

Re: Pakistanis & Indians abroad

Exactly ... dats why i hate Desi specially in who work in BANKS

i have all kinda friends…from very religious-sarial to very religious-sweet to modern-lill religious to ultra modern-no religiosity to spiritual-non muslims to non-spiritual-non-muslims :mash:

i even have friend who are extremely sarial- muslims (like the one you described) :eek:

but the only thing makes us friend with each other is honesty.
they try to show off that they are honest in describe their sarial-panna (so if the dont feel like smiling they wont gonna smile)
…and i am being honest in telling them that THEY ARE SARIAL!

I never had any problems myself getting on with desi's, but then I am pretty easy to get on with, either that or I have a nice smile or maybe an innocent face.

i mean its just depend how you approach them. like shikra knows a person on the other side would look at my face and will turn around and i can understand why is it. but just go say hi hello make one nice joke and you will see they will be fine. its with every stranger not only with desi. we are just more concious about desi. as far as concern about service goes i have seen both good and bad in desi and non desi. There are some arrogant and ignorant people too but who cares. Most of them are nice.

To top that off the way they talk (sorry peeps don’t start nagging at me for saying that :blush:), some of them smell funny too. :hmmm:

LOl, no I doubt that would be the reason. JUst approach them first if u want to talk to them. Then see what happens :slight_smile:

never mingle with indians and pakis who act like indians…take diffrent street if i see any pakistanis crossing ma way..some kinda alarm goes off dunho how it works.:hehe:..i certainly dun have anythin against pakis …m one of them too afterall:jhanda:..

i think maybe its the same as others for me i smile and chat to everyone currently in my job we’ve got new members that have started working in the team i have and most of them are freshies. i get one with all of them because they all talk about my culture etc but they just wont talk as a group to the gore :konfused: then they give me weird looks if im talking to my gora freinds alot i mean like what the heck :rolleyes:

feel comfortable being around goras/goris...cool/good mannered ppl ..

^ i thought u where a gora:emmy:

m not gora…i just happen to like them esp goris:hayaa:..

they seems to be more muslims then muslim themselves:mudhosh:

^ idar duniya hi ulti hai :wink:

Indians (not sure about Pakistanis) tend to ask too many personal questions, even in the first meeting. They try to judge you by your material things, house, work, & even try to ask the salary!!!!

I have now become blunt - and tell them "*that in western countries it's rude to ask personal questions"... *

ahhh great minds think alike!

Pakistanis do that also.

Well..indians r humans ....aur buhut achay bhi hotay hain..kuch tu KAafi pakis se achay:) (indian female friends..).they r very kind, sweet, loving, caring and helpful...infact this INDIAN anty cried coz i was quitting my job:)..

I can’t comment on the desi population as a whole, caz i’d be going against my better judgement, :halo: …i on the other hand am very approachable. :smiley:

In high school and in beginning of college i’d be excited to see a desi, but not so much any more. There are desis who won’t come near me or talk to me and some who are nice, and this really has nothing to do with the fact that either of us is desi, it’s just a personality issue. some ppl u want to talk to and get to know and some ppl u just don’t. :chai: