Pakistanis are more fair skinned than most Arabs

Re: Pakistanis are more fair skinned than most Arabs

Yes some Indians are fair but they are either Punjabi muslims like Preity Zinta and Sunny deol or are Pasthuns like Aamir khan but thats pretty much it.. most of the indians are dark-skinned.. Nothing wrong with it- just stating the facts.

Preity Zinta and Sunny Deol are Muslim names? Mashallah!

moin bhai… after looking at me, girls sing:

Kaalaa shaa Kaalaa
meraa Kaalaa hai dildaar
nee goriyaaN nu dafaa karo

Am I going to hell:bummer:???

no AQ, but it makes you a second class citizen in a gora pakistan. ;)

hahaha

Unless you're a dermatologist, that's an oxymoron. And that ain't the stuff that clears acne.

Yes I now agree that Pakistanis are the whitest and most beautiful and handsome species on this planet. We, Indians are the darkest, ugliest and completely inferior lot. Your picture in this forum also suggests that you are probably the most handsome guy I ever saw in my life. Are you happy now?

If the above international map shows that those who live in the north are light skinned then let me explain why Inuits (Eskimos) who live in the coldest part of the planet are still brown while Europeans and (Pakistanis) living in further south are whiter, why so?

sal, dont get too bothered. mercy2k is a UPite himself.

i was talking about arabs

not indians

your intentions are soooo clear:rolleyes:

^^ i guess you indians always find a way to sneak yourself into any conversation which doesnt deal with u

But some arabs are fair skin too and more fair skin then pakis.Pakis are mixture we can find every shade of white to dark brown in pakistanis.And same with indians .
P.S. I don’t understand if Bangladesh was part of pakistan then where there is color coming from :hehe:
P.S. 2 “kisi goray ko kalay per kisi kalay ko gooray per koii fazeelat hasil nahi siwaye taqwa ke”

^^ thats why I said most arabs

but my problem is that when I talk to arabs, they consider themselves to be white…

I mean look at President Anwar Sadat of Egypt. He was half Egyptian Arab and half Sudanese African. But he considered himself to be white.

When Hollywood made a movie about him, they cast a black actor. Egyptians were incensed and they banned that movie solely on the fact they had cast a black actor to play Sadat who was half black.

Read this

http://www.isop.ucla.edu/article.asp?parentid=4125

Arabs have lots of superiority complexes including complexion and many more things and they are sick . Anwar sadat was black and hollywood did the right thing :hehe: to cast a black actor.

Big deal :rolleyes:

Yes I know.

I have repeatedly told in this forum, if you are watching cricket in TV, can you differentiate between Pakistani crowd and North Indian crowd or between Pakistani cricket team and Indian cricket team. Yes, you can differentiate Sri Lankans from North Indians/Pakistanis but you cannot differentiate Javed Miandad or Injmam from any other Indian cricketer. But if Pakistani team is playing with any European or white team then you can easily distinguish.

The fact is that in majority of North Indian/Pakistani families (with few exceptions like my spouse family who are all extremely fair), some members would be fair while rest would be dark. I am fair brown, my elder sister is extremely fair while my younger sister is brown and my younger brother is dark brown. This is true for most of the Pakistani/North Indian families irrespective of their religion. I have seen many Pakistani punjabis who are very dark and also a lot who are quite fair.

I can even send you a group photo of GUPSHUP meet in which I was pictured with all the Pakistanis. I was the only Indian guy in the group. I bet you cannot distinguish me from other pakistanis either by skin colour or by facial feature.

As for Arabs they too have similar skin variations. In Saudi Arabia there is a Nadj tribe whose members are alwasy white and have sharp noses.

^^ send pic and lets see :)

according to some douchebag named Moore. Is there any evidence that he himself considered himself to be white? from his writings, correspondence, letters, etc.?

I wish there was some way to physically move the country of pakistan to europe or north america. I tell you it's so hard for me to tell a lily white european person from a pakistani because of the very very clear fact of course that pakistanis are whiter than most arabs. Just look at the skin color map people! With m2k a pakistani and his countless threads on his whiteness, this map proves it all for me. Holy God, I never met a guy who was so obsessed with his fairness....

here enjoy

http://www.isop.ucla.edu/article.asp?parentid=4125