Re: PAKISTAN AIR FORCE WOMEN PILOT

the scene of badges was weird.

cool.............

Re: Pakistani Women Piltos

Nice piltos...

**I thought Just me but U also noticed that :hmmm: **
Looks like badges Pins waly nahi chipkny waly hain jis ky liy zoor lgana rta hy. If they show pressing badg @ Male pilot too We mieght not felt wierd:D

2 Likes

piltos......hahaha

Sahi kar diya...hehe

Re: Pakistani Women Pilots

imaan naal:eek:

I noticed but didn't mentioned... yeah it's weird

No matter how bitter its sounds......but its just wrong. Of course all of you here may disagree with me....You are more than welcome to.

I do not think our sisters should be parading like that as if men are dead.

Men and women have their own assigned roles and within their limits they can achieve a lot.

If they are married, i wonder how they balance their professional life with their family life?

• you all saw the scene of the badge. That guy was not an angel, even if he was its still wrong.

Even if we Pakistanis be exactly like the west in everything we still not have a soft image.

Imagine a situation in which we really have become "moderate" but our names would still be mohamed, ahmed, imran and talha.

So would we even change our names to show a "soft image"?

Don't you see ....They did not even accept Turkey in EU with all its modernity and "soft image"

So where are we all lost?! and in what direction are we going..

Women in Airforce...its nothing to be happy about.

Its a sad development and its repercussions in the form of a ruined family life will be evident quite soon.

Its going against nature.

pakistani women are hot
In uniforms with kajol they look even prettier.

itni garmi jo hai Pakistan main.......they need to work out their accents.

Islamically women are allowed to take part in wars and stuff but not like these women are doing.

^^ why hareem wats wrong with this image.... hmmmm
after like hundred years theres gonna be space guards too....and hopefully women would be a part of that too........what do u have to say abut that..... the caveman image should be left to cavemen era...dont u think???
Laeeqkhan ......apni apni souch aur opinion ki baat hai......mian
i've great respect for all these young female pilots.....and i support their presence in our air force.
*i dont see anything wrong with the badge thing....heck i didnt even notice the first two times i saw the video... untill the peeps here pointed it out...... *

2 Likes

You're not like me and i'm not like you........you can't see what i can see as a woman. I don't want to get in a debate with you.
PS i'm not against women taking part in police or army.

very well
peace

:aq: :hayaa: