Pakistani woman who killed and tried to cook her husband!

http://www.digitaljournal.com/article/315019"A Pakistani woman in the Shah Faisal area of Karachi was arrested while she was attempting to cook the body parts of her husband."

As the saying goes “Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned…”

Re: Pakistani woman who killed and tried to cook her husband!

I was actually hoping nobody would start a thread on this :bummer:

I saw this news yesterday on TV and I couldn’t eat my dinner..absolutely disgusting. This woman must be in an acute psychotic state, otherwise who would actually even THINK of doing such thing.

Astaghfirullah :no:

^ Yeah no wonder he was seeing other women.

^husband probably said tum acha khaana nahi banaati...........

wife said........there is only one ingredient missing........... so let me make it once in for all.

Messed up. Astaghfirullah.

lol@ the picture =D

I read somewhere that she wanted to kill her husband because, he wanted to rape their daughter?

If that was true maybe he deserved it?

If not, she's a total psycho.

OMG :no:

aaj kal ki aurton ko kya ho gya hai?

sick! wht has the world come to!

:cb:

He should be jailed, not brutally murdered and then then cooked!

Wow.

aur pass karo women protection bill ab bhugtoo … kukriyaan gonna cook us :hayaa:

The husband would allegedly try and rape the wife's 17 year old daughter (from her 1st husband) repeatedly. After a dozen or so warnings and with no improvement, the woman gave him a few sleeping pills and once asleep, strangled him with a rope.

^Warnings from herself/family or the police?

Either way she should have just walked away (if possible) and had him arrested..

CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She is telling her side of story here…

Wow the journalist is annoying. He keeps repeating the same over and over. Seriously lacking some journalism skills.

He is not a journalist, some anchor person... MOST of them are like that.

Khair, if her story is true, the husband deserved it. I would have tied him up (while he was on sleeping pills), duct tape his mouth and skin the ******* alive before cutting and cooking.

Justifying murder…and cannibalism…are you?? :eek:

Is it just me, or has anyone else noticed news on Cannibals on Pakistani new alot lately? Seriously this is the 4th news I've heard of cannibals in Pakistan in the past 6-8months, and not to mention the dude raping dead bodies. Seriously, are people in Pakistan that depressed now?
Anywho, lady tried to protect her daughter, good! but to cook him? thats way over the board! now he was a sick perv and a jerk, and she was a psychopath, and there is the result.

i dont believe the rape bit, probably talked too much

but she has kept her promise - togather forever