Pakistani Umpire Asad Rauf accused of Sexual exploitation by Indian Model

Wow. :smiley:

Model says umpire used her for sex

Leena Kapoor claims that Asad Rauf, who has officiated in more than 100 international cricket matches, sexually exploited her after promising marriage

Renowned cricket umpire Asad Rauf has been caught on the back foot following allegations by an Oshiwara-based model that the former Pakistan first-class cricketer sexually exploited her for several months after promising marriage.

Leena Kapoor has sent a written complaint (copy with MiD DAY) to the office of Pratap Dighavkar, DCP, zone IX. She has mentioned that she had met Rauf through a mutual friend in Sri Lanka six months ago. They exchanged numbers and then stayed together in the country for three days.

On reaching Mumbai, she fell ill. Rauf came over to see  her and their bond grew stronger. Kapoor says Rauf committed at the  time that he would marry her and get her a new flat. He told her he was  married and had two kids, but his religion allowed him to have more than  one wife and his family would give its consent.

The two kept  meeting, often when Rauf — who is a member of ICC Elite Umpire Panel —  would come over to India to officiate in tournaments including the IPL.  “I asked him several times about the marriage and he would always tell  me that it would happen soon,” Kapoor told MiD DAY.

Kapoor  said that a few days earlier she tried calling Rauf, but there was no  response from his side. Five days ago, he allegedly called her up saying  he didn’t know her and didn’t want any further interactions with her.

According to officials from the DCP’s office, they have received a letter and an inquiry would be conducted soon.

Re: Pakistani Umpire Asad Rauf accused of Sexual exploitation by Indian Model

ok I fail to understand how this is sexual exploitation. the guy lied to her, fine. but lying always happens in such relationships. that the girl knew that he was already married and yet was deluded into thinking that he will marry her? well i am sorry to say it is entirely her fault.

by the way she is hot. and I would love to lie to her if she were to do me too :)

Here she is with Make up. I say good going Umpire. :smiley:

Welcome back merc2.

Welcome back Merc and the first thing you post in KK is from some cheap site. Is there any credible link to this story?

Thanks bro :D

Other news media has picked this up to...

Its a slow news day in Cricket, so I thought I post a funny article :D

Credible lnk? Did you not see the Fateh-Hind smirk on Asad's face in the first pic. :D

PS: I dont I dont care if Asad or any cricketing personality decides to sleep around with anybody PERIOD. Its NO ONE's business. BUT I do find it Interesting that the news broke couple of days after his nomination as umpire of the year by ICC.

indians r just jealous :snooty:

i find this article hilarious lol. sexual exploitation meri jooti.

Asad rauf ney apni jaisi doondhi hai. aur laanat ho is model pey poori 1 billion ki aabaadi mei issay koi nai mila

He denies this here

Asad Rauf denies relationship with Leena Kapoor | Pak News

Someone should check if Rauf ke dhadi mein thinka hai ya nahin!

Jokes aside, this is not sexual exploitation. Happened between consenting adults. Probably the model wanted free publicity.

i saw the similar news on express news channel. and agree with jaanan with this that she knew he is married and with 2 kids, why would she want to ruin the house of a innocent woman and 2 kids and agreed with everyone else that its not a sexual exploitation case.

media should portray this model as evil for doing that, instead of showing her a victim, no?

ps. i dont have words for Asad Rauf. As a Pakistani and Muslim the sooner we acknowledge this the better that things are thrice harder for us than the most of the world. its hard to get to the peek of your career, but its even harder to maintain that status.

ps2. btw, why is he getting photographed by a third person in the room and seems happy about it.

Why do you think that "she want to ruin the house of a innocent woman and 2 kid"?

You probably are genetically programmed to think that anyone born in a muslim family and raised in Pakistani society is someone who will never act on his lust, his sexual desires? and he would NEVER think that anyone who isn't born into Islam is a "fair game" to fulfill his own muslim/pakistani sexual lust?

My only question is why were they taking photos together?

^yup..that is what I was thinking!!!

and seriously? she could not find someone a little younger and better looking! :rotfl:

Oho, lau is balynd. Chalo she loved him and all, but why take pics when you know this isn’t a normal relationship.

agar lau hai tho why she went to the press with this now??!!! obviously it was not lau..she took pics as proof..coz deep down she probably knew that what was gonna happen...but ofcoz he is a dumbo too!!

and you are programmed to believe that all man are chick magnet and Asad Rauf especially, is Tom Cruise look-alike.: and she is so blind in his love that she don't even see that he is married with 2 kids.

and not just that you also believe that every women lives a bollywood fantasy, who even after finding out their marital status still after them.
and no fair game is not what you described, but it is if he is not fair with his family, why he should be fair with her who is not even his family?

tasweerain facbook pe lagane ke liya li thi...the new status. :D

Asad Rauf categorically denying it. I’d believe on Asad than on Lina Kapoor anyway until all the facts are sorted out. Asad’s story does make sense that lina wanted him to “sifarishofy” to Salman Khan for Big Boss but there is a possibility k ASad sahab bhi thora “free” ho gaeey hoon.

When will they learn that they should stay away from things that can make scandals (sacha ya jhoota does not matter)