pakistani rock..

I’ve been exploring areas I hadnt before, and its gratifying to find what I do. So, for the benefit for those equally uneducated in the wealth of talent that lies back home, heres a small sample that I have the patience to upload and which lends itself to uploading by being in the proper format.

Ganda Banda and the 3d Cats

Tu na ho meray pas

Rat Jaga

Dye Corduroy - Andhair Nagri

His Excellency - Tu Kahan Hai

listen to **mizraab **songs for rock and heavy metal :k:

they surely are doing a good job!
Ganda Banda Babar Sheikh ] works with mizraab aswell.

Anaesthezia - Ab bhala

I agree, Mizrab has some pretty good songs. The one I really like (kitni sadiyan) unfortunately I have the video of, and jet audio wont convert to mp3. Do you have that?

Call - Nishaan

Irtaash - Kali Ratein

Atif - Zindagi

Dye Corduroy - Nahi Koi Darmiyan

Kaavish - Bachpan

Positive - Zinda Qaum

Asad Khan - Ridaa

Shamoon Khatri of Nadia fame - Faasle

Nadia

Mizraab - Izhaar

Im getting tired now :-/.

Knumb - Anjanee Rahein

The MLive Band - Khyal

Vibrations - Bhai Log

Visaal - Bhaar Mein Jaa

Visaal - Buland Asmaan

Visaal - Tu Hai Sabhi

Aatish - Ankhein (unplugged)

Visaal is good.. sher bhai is a good frend of mine :blush:

anyways , i’ve some clips from karachi concert where mizraab stunned the crowd.

and call’s PUKAAR is goood..

and ofcourse noori…

these are just the songs I liked as i was listening today..must've missed out on quite a few. please upload any you think are worth a listen..

ahaan.. i'll try to post them later if i can

the one Kaka was raving abt! and with reason.

Mauj - Khushfehmi (Practice mix)