Pakistani Police And Authorities, Wiping Kalima from Ahmadiyya Mosque

Why does it matter if its written any where?

I think he is being sarcastic yaar...

Re: Pakistani Police And Authorities, Wiping Kalima from Ahmadiyya Mosque

I think it was just silly of Police that went into a mosque and started erasing Kalma. Who cares if it is Ahmedi mosque or whosever mosque., as far as they are keeping their beliefs in their mosques peacefully.

Its very disappointing to see the crude way in which one of these guys was erasing Prophet pbuh's name, sitting above the name on the wall and then the plate broke and fell on ground.

It wasnt just the Mosque...I believe they were erasing all Arabic words from even houses as well....anything which was related to Islam and Holy Prophet SAW.....i actually call this a Blasphemy.

One Question to All People ....

" Allah ki rasi ko mazbuti se thamay rakho , Aur apas main tafaraqa na karo "

Then Why are u (Ahmadi / Qadiyani) are making dif sects ...

Hazat Muhammad (PBUH) was last prophet ... then Y r u following Ahmadi / Qadiyani ..????

When I used to visit my Muslim friends in narrow streets. I was surprised to see pices of papers stuck in the street walls in the space between bricks of the walls. Countless pieces of papers. One day out of my curiosity, I fetched out one such paper to read what was written on it. It was written in Urdu which I could not read. I placed the paper where it was. Later I asked my friend about it. He told me that since the writing is in urdu, so our elders fear that there may be name of the holy prophet or ALLAH in it and it may come under feet if left scattered on the ground.therefore whenever they see any such paper lying on ground, they immidiately fix it on the wall which is convinient way to ensure that papers doesnt come under anyone's feet.

State sponsored terrorism. Just another way of ethnic cleansing. Either become like us or leave.

No one will answer you because they can never answer why another prophet within the same religion.

Yes I will and I can be responsible if I do that in by near future. Allah knows whats worst you people are playing in Islam. Protecting HIS name and HIS teaching to create more misunderstandings is a great act of SAWAB and not a bad deed. Whereas creating your own sec within Islam is the worst thing you people can do. Dont you people fear why you are creating a lot blunder by saying you are Muslim whereas you do not take Muhammad as you final prophet?

Well there is big philosophy behind this and this is not the thread to discuss this topic. Muslims are destined to divide in 73 sects as Jews were destined to divide into 72 sects.

Mosque is a place where you Worship Allah being on Islamic teaching brought to us by Hazrat Muhabbad PBUH. If you have any thing else in it if you have any other person or name whom you think as your Prophet or sender or whatever then its not Islam and thus its not called as MOSQUE.

oh acha so you are just trying to fill the promised act or wrongness.. nice.. lets Allah decide who were right and who have to be burnt in Hell for ever.

Have you seen the video?....The Kalima was written outside mosque?

Yes I have seen the video and I wont call it mosque as it is not for the betterment of Islam

I guess it was Masjid-e-Zarar which was demolished by the orders of the Prophet (SAAW), can you shed some light on the issue , i.e., why was the mosque, where people use to pray was demolished all together and that by Orders of Prophet (SAAW)???

i am saying that should hae shown respect to holy names.

Yeap .. u r rite ... no 1 gona answer

Nice One ..

As Aaho answered u ... U r filling in the gap ... b/w 1-73 ..

BTW u got good knowlegde of sects n different religion .... So One question to u ... U r proud to b Ahmadi Then Muslim ... Mean u will follow a ordinary person then Instead of Believing in Allah .. Quran ... & Last Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) ...
hahhaha
i feel lufin on u ( dont mind ) Just use Common Sense ...

& Watch Peace TV .. u will get answer ..

So one suggestion also ... dont divide ur self in sects ... Be a muslim ... Not Ahmadi / Qadiyani / Shia / blah blah

Ahmedis should be allowed to display what they believe. That is the religious freedom, everybody talks about. They believe in Kalma, so they should display it.

So wat is ur believe ???

U like 2 b Ahmadi rather then Muslim ...

If anyone ask me ... wat is my religion ... I say Muslim ... no Ahamdi Muslim ... Shia Muslim ... I love to b a muslim ... Not a sect