Pakistani muslims condemn Homosexual ceremony in Islamabad

Re: Pakistani muslims condemn Homosexual ceremony in Islamabad

Statistically its 5% of any given population. As for the insult part, the US embassy is sovereign US territory and it can do whatever it likes on the embassy grounds under international law.

Btw, all the people who are outraged about this, Pakistan has 10 million major problems...divert your outrage to that.

** Mystery disease kills homosexuals**

A mysterious epidemic, which has been discovered in homosexual men, is causing increasing concern in the United States. The unknown condition, which consists of two separate diseases - a form of pneumonia and skin cancer, has been found in 180 patients in 15 states since last July.
It has claimed around 75 lives so far in the US and up to 92% of the victims are homosexual men.
One death has been reported from the virus in London.
Although doctors have identified what appears to be a new disease, they have yet to devise a cure.
The epidemic is being investigated by the Centre for Disease Control in Atlanta.
The specialist unit has already discovered the causes of two other diseases, the toxic shock syndrome and Legionnaires’ disease.
Dr James Curran, who is investigating the condition, said: “It is a very serious problem and it does not seem to be on the wane.”
Three studies in the New England Journal of Medicine show that the immune systems of victims are severely weakened, leaving them vulnerable to serious infections from germs which most people normally shrug off.
Homosexuals who have developed either of the two conditions have shown a low resistance to standard tests on their immune system.
Four victims also had rare skin ulcers normally caused by the herpes simplex virus.
Researchers claim that their findings are “part of a nationwide epidemic of immunodeficiency among male homosexuals”.
Doctors are unsure of the cause of the epidemic which is carried in semen and other body secretions.
A study at the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) suggests that homosexuals may be repeatedly infected with the virus.
One case also involved an intravenous drug user which implies that the disease could be spread by sharing needles.

Sigh, and that is why it should be allowed - then you won't have higher rates of depression, suicide, school drop out, victims of crime, substance use, etc. Thank you for proving my point.

Raaz bhai - this article is more than two decades old. Also just quoting an article without saying anything about it contributes very little to the discussion - are you saying that homosexuals caused AIDS? Because that is not true.

It does not matter, how much is old this article. But give any proof that homosexuality is not causing any diseases.????????
Bro Read this article completely. and also read above statistics about the homosexual people.

Homosexuality is a disease occurs from some psychological problems. And for the solution of one disease you are suggesting another disease.......................WOW!!!!!!!
You are sick, completely sick.I do not think we should even discuss this stupid disease here.
Remember anything you do against nature, can not produce good results.....

This is getting repetitive.

Dear Raaaz08:

Are you now or have you ever been attracted to a man?

If yes - then you’re a homosexual.

If no - then you’re heterosexuality was not a choice. Similarly homosexuality is not a choice - and not a disease either.

You say homosexuality occurs from psychological problems - reference please.

You say I am sick? What have I done to you?

Homosexuality is present in nature. Homosexual behavior in animals - Wikipedia

i dont know what point you were trying to make with those statistics but it looks like it is more in favor of homosexuals than against them.

It exists in the nature of Animals, Not in Human beings.You can read the article completely you referred to me. And you are trying to give a feeling that those who do the homosexuality they actually following animals.There are some other things that animals have in their nature, will human beings follow all that???

For example animals do sex with each other with out caring about the relationship.
A male goat do sex with his mother or sister . You can verify it from some farmer. I am sure civilized people are not following this animal tradition or life style.

I am sure a man will never do sex with his sister or mother. It is also a crime both in west or east.

Dear reduzijuice](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/reduzijuice.html) we can not follow animals in any way. We are human beings. We can think, decide, create,invent, build or change our self according to circumstances. But animals can’t. Do not mix up humans and animals. They are always different.

Its actually your thinking style. My point is anything you do against nature, can not produce good results.....

A lot of people are born with other psychological problems. You treat them, not celebrate them.

Where did I support the move? I picked up on and made fun of hyperbole by the OP. I dont think 'entire nation' is insulted, 'entire nation' has other things occupying its time. Even if I were activist for GLBT stuff I wouldnt have wanted the US holding a nakedly political event probably marginalizing this group even more (if that were possible).

Sir Homosexuality is against nature sir It is in the Quran for all the muslims to read

Okay, lets try another approach.

According to most people here - homosexuality is a sin - according to the interpretation of Islam they follow.

Does it follow that homosexuals should be executed (if caught in the act)?

ALLAH himself has executed homosexuals the nation of LOOT was involved in this crime ALLAH destroyed the whole nation and that is why their is death sentence for this crime

^ so they should be killed?

Lets get more specific - what do you think should happen in Pakistan?

If they are caught the should be killed

** “We are not animals, we are human beings”**

It exists in the nature of Animals, Not in Human beings.You can read the  article completely you referred to me. And you are trying to give us a  feeling that those who do the homosexuality they actually following  animals.There are some other things that animals have in their nature,  will human beings follow all that????

For example animals do sex with each other with out caring about the relationship.
A male goat do sex with his mother or sister . You can verify it from some farmer. I am sure civilized people are not following this animal tradition or life style.

I am sure a man will never do sex with his sister or mother. It is also a crime both in west or east.

Dear reduzijuice](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/reduzijuice.html) we can not follow animals in any way. We are human beings. We can think, decide, create,invent, build or change our self according to circumstances. But animals can’t. Do not mix up humans and animals. They are always different.

^ I guess we'll differ on whether homosexuality is a good - bad or okay thing.

Do you like mukobhai think homosexuals caught in the act should be killed in Pakistan?

yeh javed ke alfaaz nahi hain. us article likhne wale ke hain (Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd). javed ne zara formatting achay se nahi ki is liye aisa mehsoos hota hai jaise us ne likha ho.