Pakistani Muslims At A Glance.

Re: Pakistani Muslims At A Glance.

Dear Fartguru Sahib,

1. Well, I don’t live in fools paradise. I believe in tit for tat and equal rights for all. Zaradari, Nawaz and Benazir continue to plunder the country and we live on consolation and nationalism…why?
  2. I don’t care about others, I am talking about Pakistan. If you are giving example of third world countries why don’t I ask you to look than to America, Canada, England and Japan?
  3. Wait and see when Pakistan goes against American wishes anytime. You will see how America would shove Atomic Reactor in our own A double sses.
    The World Bank, IMF, British Common Market and all international organizations are America’s “B” teams. The situation is when some one loves someone, gadhi bhi achhi lagti hai. Today Pakistan is America’s darling because of 9/11. When the table will turn, you will see the dhoan(smoke) coming out of our AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA… It was Common Market which was not restoring Pakistan’s membership telling that Musharraf is not a democratically elected leader and after 9/11 everything became right!!
  4. Jee naheen, mujh say ghalti naheen hoi because, I have been trading with KSE for last 20 years(not now but I still have every single detail of KSE on my finger tips). Plus, I know the stock business very well. I work as Vice President Marketing in Toronto and America and Canada’s every State and companies of repute are memorized by me as a child memorises in exam. Plus, I still trade with NYSE and Toronto Stock Exchange. I have brokerage accounts with some World class brokerage companies of North America. I know when Nortel was trading at $130.00 and know today when it does at $3.60. The worst thing I hate are the KSE thugs who manipulate market through satta baazi every day 50 times a day. The stock business in Pakistan is totally without discipline and rules. The loss of 3300 points was not a crash you are referring to but jugglery of big investors. They climb the market and drag down for any “F” reason. Bomb blast, firing, killing, strikes, this policy, that policy, this statement that statement…market is down…300…500 points lost. The limit is when Fuda Hussain farts, 300 points drop when Chairman’s wife had headache 200 points drop. Please do not argue about stock business in Pakistan, I cannot stand those thugs, manipulators and bloodsuckers. They are all going to hell and in the world pass miserable life alongwith their familes besides the fact that they would have billions of Rupees in bank.

Rest is not important and I have already discussed.

A LAST NOTE:

Do you really know the meaning of a FART? If yes, please don’t do here, I can’t stand…just kidding!

SHAFIQ KHAN