Pakistani Music page

I think there needs to be a separate forum for Pakistani music.

The shor sharaaba forum is now over run with desi aunties who have their noses in dramas.

Re: Pakistani Music page

We have the audio/video galleries to share music on the forum but I am definitely looking forward to a music module in the Paklinks portal. It's in the works.

Its one of the few occasions i agree with PCG here. There needs to be a dedicated forum for Pakmusic under Entertainment. You can leave the Showbiz one as it is.

Music module on portal may take a while to be up and functional but in the meantime, why not create a new forum to discuss and share pakistani music.

The video and audio galleries can remain as they are.

Its one of few occasions I agree with adding new forums :-)
done. moj karo.

aye lo ... forum khula naye tay aye minar tay baanga dain pehlaye charh gaya ...

I made the inaugural post/thread for in the forum! :sadiyah:

hahahahahahahahahaha :d aray mere pyare bhaiya ji :salam:

hru ?? wo naa kya hai ke I want to participate and upload remix pakistani songs :shoaby:

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY :yahoo:

Just saw that. Good decision. :)

I would also like to suggest that PyariCgudia should be made a moderator of this new forum considering that it was her brainchild. She has been on GS for almost 12 years now, and if she is into Pakistani music then why not?

I agree, PCG has all what it requires. I would like to see her as a MOD too for this forum.

PCG bohat achi hain.

" music module in portal" - is that upper management speak or Tech geek speak?

thank you for starting it up guys!!

Just wanted to point out you'd have more traffic if there was a shor sharaaba 3 link in the menu on the right...there is no link that is obvious on the front page of the forums to direct you here, so you wouldn't know it exists otherwise.

I have served my time as a mod back in the day, and furthermore, as my personal life is a shyte show, it would not be a good idea for modship...I'd just vent it all on editing bad music videos.