Pakistani MMOG

Gameforge is a company of Germany currently operating in 23 countries and for the first time they considered Pakistan to be one of these countries. At least I have never seen that any international company consider Pakistan in its country list when its a 23 country list. India is still not present in one game.

Gameforge has currently launched 2 Games in urdu language. They are checking response. Links of the 2 sites are

Bitefight
ikariam

99.9% urdu language is used. You dont need to spend a lot of time on these games. Just some time in a day is enough.

Bitefight is totally text based game. But its a start and more than 20000 people have joined it. If u join now u can be one of the top players. As the time will pass, your chances to come on top ranks will be lower.

Ikariam is more interesting as compared to bitefight.

Try these games. Game guides are given on the forums of these games. Ikariam guide is currently not given in very detail, but bitefight guides are written very nicely.

Please check them and join them. A new challenge is waiting for you.

Regards
Lord

Re: Pakistani MMOG

Insani Bhaeriya :D

Bari katter urdu hay yaar. :(

its nice to know . . .:)

The same game in english and other language is also present. for example ikariam.com to check its english version. Also check bitefight.us.

Checked Them , they are very Nice..........

Very nice indeed. But urdu is very hard.

Y is that ??

urdu un k liye mushkil hai jinhein bolni nahi ati :)

If somewhere u stuck up with urdu just check their english version.

Mujhee bolni aor likhni aor parhni aati hay bhai. Its just that the text font of urdu is too complicated.

I tried to signup for this game but failed.

I don't see the market for this. Vampire and Insani Bheria are not "Pakistani" concepts. Might as well add vikings and chupacabras. Plus that font is hard to read. Urdu and Arabic are not written with the same font.

And I always knew Urdu was not written for computers, I see words like "Link", "Active" and what the heck is up with "Link to Dabana Zaroori Hay". I feel sorry for the person who translated this.

No Urdu is fine with computers, its the font. You can hardly read and text box acception handling is kinda crappy.

The ratings for this game is no better then any other game on www.mmosite.com.

Adeel. They are also checking the font. I hope they will change it.

thanx to some dedicated font developers there are many nice fonts available now